Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Champagne Claude Farfelan

(29 ratings)

Located in the commune of Argançon, Champagne Claude Farfelan is one of the only farms to work all its plots in chenillard. Renowned for the quality of its Pinot Noirs, Argançon is a small village in the Landion valley on the Côte des Bars.

Lire plus Learn more

(10) Aube

Located in the commune of Argançon, Champagne Claude Farfelan is one of the only farms to work all its plots in chenillard. Renowned for the quality of its Pinot Noirs, Argançon is a small village in the Landion valley on the Côte des Bars.

Our story

The estate was created in 1974 by Claude and Anne-Marie Farfelan. In 2008, Laurent Farfelan joined forces with his parents to finally take over the business in 2012 with his wife. Together, they practice integrated viticulture, where each intervention on the vine is carefully considered in order to limit its impact on nature. Their daughter being diabetic, they donate 2€ to diabetes research for each bottle of the Margot cuvée sold.

Other little stories


The particularity of our estate is based on our hillsides. The majority of our plots reach up to 55% altitude difference, with a majority exposure to the South, South-East and South-East, allowing us to have a very good maturity and very typical champagnes!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

17€35
Champagne Claude Farfelan
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
18€15
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 15 reviews
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
20€40
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 11 reviews
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
20€40
Champagne Claude Farfelan
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
23€85
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 16 reviews
2012, Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
31€10
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 12 reviews
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Champagne Claude Farfelan

(29 notes)

Situé sur la commune d'Argançon, le Champagne Claude Farfelan est l'une des seules exploitations à travailler toute ses parcelles en chenillard. Réputé pour la qualité de ses Pinots Noirs, Argançon est un petit village de la vallée du Landion dans la côte des Bars.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(10) Aube

Situé sur la commune d'Argançon, le Champagne Claude Farfelan est l'une des seules exploitations à travailler toute ses parcelles en chenillard. Réputé pour la qualité de ses Pinots Noirs, Argançon est un petit village de la vallée du Landion dans la côte des Bars.

La petite histoire

Le domaine a été créé en 1974 par Claude et Anne-Marie Farfelan. En 2008, Laurent Farfelan s'associe à ses parents pour finalement reprendre l'exploitation en 2012 avec sa femme. Ensemble, ils pratiquent la viticulture raisonnée, où chaque intervention sur la vigne est mûrement réfléchie afin d'en limiter l'impact sur la nature. Leur fille étant diabétique, Ils reversent 2€ à la recherche contre le diabète pour chaque bouteille de la cuvée Margot vendue.

Anecdotes du domaine

La particularité de notre domaine repose sur nos coteaux. La majorité de nos parcelles atteignent jusqu'à 55% de dénivelé, avec une exposition en majorité Sud, Sud-Est nous permet d’avoir une très bonne maturité et des champagnes très typés !

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

17€35
Champagne Claude Farfelan
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
18€15
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 15 avis
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
20€40
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 11 avis
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
20€40
Champagne Claude Farfelan
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
23€85
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 16 avis
2012, Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
31€10
Champagne Claude Farfelan
 12 avis
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus