Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Champagne Cuillier

Emotion Creator

At home, the vine is a family business, a passion that is passed on from generation to generation through these magnificent terroirs that we have been passing on for decades. An exciting mosaic that constitutes our vineyard and our Champagnes with such varied expressions: Pouillon, an ideal playground for Pinot Meunier, Chenay and its wines on the f...

Lire plus Learn more

(51) Marne

At home, the vine is a family business, a passion that is passed on from generation to generation through these magnificent terroirs that we have been passing on for decades. An exciting mosaic that constitutes our vineyard and our Champagnes with such varied expressions: Pouillon, an ideal playground for Pinot Meunier, Chenay and its wines on the fruit of great purity and finally Trigny, in our family since the 18th century, so complicated to manage but with such incredible results. All these different elements together form a high quality terroir, very representative of this very special and recognized region.

Our story

At Domaine Cuillier, Champagne is above all synonymous with family and terroir. Intrinsically linked, these two notions are the pillars of our philosophy. Indeed, if we now have a fascinating mosaic that constitutes our vineyard and our wines with such varied expressions, it is thanks to the know-how of our ancestors. The latter have worked hard on these lands which, today, offer us the grapes that make up our wines.

Other little stories

For several years now, you have been able to find on our capsules the portraits of the men who have made our estate what it is today. A tribute that we have now decided to pay to our ancestors as a whole, since we have reconstituted couples of several generations so that they can meet again by sealing our bottles. You can now taste our wines under the benevolent gaze of our ancestors, those men and women who have selected and worked ardently the land we enjoy today.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

24€40
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
21€65
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
24€15
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
29€05
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
33€65
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
41€80
Champagne Cuillier
2011, Champagne - Champagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  

Book Visits and Wine Tastings at the Vineyard

Free Tasting
45 min  |  up to 15 | Gratuit
Group Visit
1h30  |  from 20 to 100 | 15€00 / Adulte
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Champagne Cuillier

Créateur d'Emotion

Chez nous la vigne est une affaire de famille, une passion qui se transmet de génération en génération au travers de ces terroirs magnifiques que nous transmettons depuis des décennies. Une mosaïque passionnante qui constitue notre vignoble et nos Champagnes aux expressions si variées : Pouillon, un terrain de jeu idéal pour le Pinot Meunier, Chenay et ses vins sur le f...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(51) Marne

Chez nous la vigne est une affaire de famille, une passion qui se transmet de génération en génération au travers de ces terroirs magnifiques que nous transmettons depuis des décennies. Une mosaïque passionnante qui constitue notre vignoble et nos Champagnes aux expressions si variées : Pouillon, un terrain de jeu idéal pour le Pinot Meunier, Chenay et ses vins sur le fruit d’une grande pureté et enfin Trigny, dans notre famille depuis le 18ème siècle, si compliqué à gérer mais aux résultats si incroyables. L’ensemble de ces différents éléments forme un terroir de grande qualité, très représentatif de cette région si particulière et reconnue.

La petite histoire

Au domaine Cuillier, le Champagne est avant tout synonyme de famille et de terroir. Intrinsèquement liées, ces deux notions sont les piliers de notre philosophie. En effet, si nous possédons désormais une fascinante mosaïque constituant notre vignoble et nos cuvées aux expressions si variées, c’est grâce au savoir-faire de nos ancêtres. Ces derniers ont travaillé durement ces terres qui, aujourd’hui, nous offrent les raisins composant nos crus.

Anecdotes du domaine

Depuis plusieurs années, vous trouvez sur nos capsules les portraits des hommes qui ont fait de notre domaine ce qu’il est aujourd’hui. Un hommage que nous avons désormais décidé de rendre à nos ancêtres dans leur ensemble, puisque nous avons reconstitué les couples de plusieurs générations pour qu’ils se rencontrent à nouveau en scellant nos bouteilles. Vous pouvez maintenant déguster nos crus sous le regard bienveillant de nos aïeuls, ces hommes et femmes qui ont sélectionné et travaillé ardemment les terres dont nous profitons de nos jours.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

24€40
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
21€65
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
24€15
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
29€05
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
33€65
Champagne Cuillier
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
41€80
Champagne Cuillier
2011, Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  

Réservez vos Visites et Dégustations

Dégustation Gratuite
45 min  |  jusqu'à 15 | Gratuit
Visite de Groupe
1h30  |  de 20 à 100 | 15€00 / Adulte
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus