Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Champagne Daniel Collin

One character for each of the champagnes

Our estate, located in Baye in the Marne department, has 5 hectares of vines in the Champagne appellation. We produce 6 different champagnes from old vines on Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier and Chardonnay grape varieties. Avides of sharing and exchanges we welcome you every day of the week as well as the weekend to make you discover the domain and make you feel at home.

Lire plus Learn more

(51) Marne

Our estate, located in Baye in the Marne department, has 5 hectares of vines in the Champagne appellation. We produce 6 different champagnes from old vines on Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier and Chardonnay grape varieties. Avides of sharing and exchanges we welcome you every day of the week as well as at the weekend to make you discover the estate and let you taste our wines.

Our story

In 1959, my father, driven by his passion for working the land, decided to create the estate, taking with him his wife and 3 children on this crazy adventure. Passionate about wine, he takes courses in oenology and waits to have his status as a winegrower at the same time. Seeing my father live with this desire and motivation inspired me and I joined him in 1983. After so many years spent in the vineyards, it was necessary for me to make this dream come true. The family adventure continues with the arrival of my niece at the estate, ensuring the development of our vineyard.

Other little stories

Perpetuating the family adventure inspires me but making it evolve is my wish, I have brought some innovations such as grassing in the cultivation of the vine and the pressing of parcels for the elaboration of champagnes.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

18€95
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
18€95
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
19€40
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
20€90
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
21€85
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
25€00
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
26€60
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
wine order
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Champagne Daniel Collin

Un caractère pour chacun des champagnes

Notre domaine, situé à Baye dans la Marne, compte 5 hectares de vignes en appellation Champagne. Nous produisons 6 champagnes différents issus de vieilles vignes sur des cépages Pinot noir, Pinot Meunier et Chardonnay. Avides de partage et d'échanges nous vous accueillons tous les jours de la semaine ainsi que le week-end pour vous faire découvrir le domaine et vous fai...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(51) Marne

Notre domaine, situé à Baye dans la Marne, compte 5 hectares de vignes en appellation Champagne. Nous produisons 6 champagnes différents issus de vieilles vignes sur des cépages Pinot noir, Pinot Meunier et Chardonnay. Avides de partage et d'échanges nous vous accueillons tous les jours de la semaine ainsi que le week-end pour vous faire découvrir le domaine et vous faire déguster nos vins.

La petite histoire

En 1959, mon père, porté par sa passion du travail de la terre décide de créer le domaine emmenant avec lui sa femme et ses 3 enfants dans cette aventure un peu folle. Passionné par le vin, il prend des cours d’œnologie et attend d'avoir son statut de vigneron en même temps. Voir mon père vivre avec cette envie et cette motivation m'a inspiré et je l'ai rejoint en 1983. Après tant d'années passées dans les vignes, il était nécessaire pour moi de concrétiser ce rêve. L'aventure familiale continue avec l'arrivée de ma nièce au domaine, assurant ainsi le développement de notre vignoble.

Anecdotes du domaine

Perpétuer l'aventure familiale m'inspire mais la faire évoluer est mon souhait, j'ai amené quelques nouveautés comme l'enherbement dans la culture de la vigne et le pressurage parcellaire pour l'élaboration des champagnes.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

18€95
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
18€95
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
19€40
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
20€90
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
21€85
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
25€00
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
26€60
Champagne Daniel Collin
Champagne - Champagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus