Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Champagne Gilles Leseurre

It is in the south of Champagne that our estate is located, in the heart of the Côte des Bars in Bar-sur-Aube. We mainly exploit Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and finally Pinot Meunier. The vineyard is spread over several communes on hillsides. Harvesting is done manually. Our soils are mainly clay and limestone.

Lire plus Learn more

(10) Aube

It is in the south of Champagne that our estate is located, in the heart of the Côte des Bars in Bar-sur-Aube. We mainly exploit Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and finally Pinot Meunier. The vineyard is spread over several communes on hillsides. Harvesting is done manually. Our soils are mainly clay and limestone.

Our story

In Champagne, in the Aube, in the heart of the Côte des bars, in Bar-sur-Aube, our family has always cultivated the art of the vine and the making of champagne. Harvesting Manipulant, we cultivate our land spread over 6 hectares, with an ancestral know-how transmitted from generation to generation. Over the years we have striven to remain faithful to our values to produce the best vintages to delight your taste buds.

Champagne Gilles Leseurre, a universe, our know-how.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Champagne Gilles Leseurre

C'est dans le sud de la Champagne que se situe notre domaine, en plein coeur de la Côte des Bars à Bar-sur-Aube. Nous exploitons principalement du Pinot noir, du Chardonnay et enfin du Pinot Meunier. Le vignoble est repartie sur plusieurs communes le tout en coteaux. Les vendanges se font manuellement. Nos sols sont principalement argilo-calcaires.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(10) Aube

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

C'est dans le sud de la Champagne que se situe notre domaine, en plein coeur de la Côte des Bars à Bar-sur-Aube. Nous exploitons principalement du Pinot noir, du Chardonnay et enfin du Pinot Meunier. Le vignoble est repartie sur plusieurs communes le tout en coteaux. Les vendanges se font manuellement. Nos sols sont principalement argilo-calcaires.

La Petite Histoire

En Champagne, dans l’Aube, au coeur de la Côte des bars, à Bar-sur-Aube, notre famille a toujours cultivé l'art de la vigne et l'élaboration du champagne. Récoltant Manipulant, nous exploitons nos terres réparties sur 6 hectares, avec un savoir faire ancestral transmis de génération en génération. Au fil des années nous nous efforçons de rester fidèle à nos valeurs pour élaborer les meilleurs cuvées afin de ravir vos papilles. Champagne Gilles Leseurre, un univers, notre savoir-faire.

Anecdotes du domaine

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus