Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Champagne Larmandier-Bernier

Feet in chalk

The 16 ha of vines are located on the terroirs of the Côte des Blancs. They are 35 years old on average and come from massales, a real natural heritage that we preserve with care. We cultivate with ancestral practices that respect the terroir: ploughing to promote deep rooting and preserve soil life. Champagn's house....

Lire plus Learn more

(51) Marne

The 16 ha of vines are located on the terroirs of the Côte des Blancs. They are 35 years old on average and come from massales, a real natural heritage that we preserve with care. We cultivate with ancestral practices that respect the terroir: ploughing to promote deep rooting and preserve soil life. The Champagne house has been biodynamic since 1999 (certified organic since 2003) essential oils, measured yields are the key words of this house...

Our story

Our family has been cultivating the vineyard since the French revolution, our family's roots are as deep as those of the estate's old vines. Since 1988, we have been dedicated to the estate and the pure expression of these terroirs. Abandoning chemicals to continue growing biodynamically was for us the first step in restoring pure soil, which was not an easy task. More than reasoned, our viti-viniculture is thought of as a demanding philosophy. The ploughed soil that breathes, old resistant vines, indigenous yeasts, grapes picked at maturity, tuns and oak barrels. Our Champagne is the reflection of it, elegance, bouquet, frankness, lightness, minerality, flavours.

Other little stories

For this couple, who are lovers of contemporary art as refined as their champagnes, respect for each link in this long family history requires absolute respect for the land where they were born and grew.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Champagne Larmandier-Bernier

“ Les pieds dans la craie ”

Les 16 ha de vignes sont situés sur les terroirs de la Côte des Blancs. Elles sont âgées de 35 ans en moyenne sont issues de massales, véritable patrimoine naturel que nous préservons avec soin. Nous cultivons avec les pratiques ancestrales qui respectent le Terroir : labour pour favoriser un enracinement en profondeur et préserver la vie des sols. La maison de Champagn...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(51) Marne

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Les 16 ha de vignes sont situés sur les terroirs de la Côte des Blancs. Elles sont âgées de 35 ans en moyenne sont issues de massales, véritable patrimoine naturel que nous préservons avec soin. Nous cultivons avec les pratiques ancestrales qui respectent le Terroir : labour pour favoriser un enracinement en profondeur et préserver la vie des sols. La maison de Champagne est en biodynamie depuis 1999 (certifié BIO depuis 2003) les huiles essentielles, rendements mesurés sont les maîtres mots de cette maison ...

La Petite Histoire

Notre famille cultive le vignoble depuis la révolution française, les racines de notre famille plongent aussi profond que celles des vieilles vignes du domaine. Depuis 1988, nous nous consacrons au domaine et à l’expression pure de ces terroirs. Abandonner les produits chimiques pour poursuivre une culture en biodynamie, était pour nous la première étape afin de retrouver un sol pure ce qui n'a pas été un travail de tout repos. Plus que raisonnée, notre viti-viniculture est pensée comme une philosophie exigeante. Le sol labouré qui respire, des vieilles vignes résistantes, des levures indigènes, des raisins cueillis à maturité, des foudres et des fûts de chêne. Nos Champagne en sont le reflets, élégance, bouquet, franchise, légèreté, minéralité, saveurs.

Anecdotes du domaine

Pour ce couple amateur d’art contemporain aussi raffiné que ses champagnes, le respect pour chaque maillon de cette longue histoire familiale passe obligatoirement par l’absolu respect de la terre qui les a vus naître et croître.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus