Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Champagne Sylvie Moreau

Located in the heart of champagne, a few kilometers from Reims. It is on the Petite Montagne de Reims in Saint Euphraise and Clairizet that we operate most of our small 3 hectare estate. Our parcels are scattered on the slopes of the Ardre valley, the Petite Montagne de Reims and the Marne Valley. We use the three main grape varieties of the region...

Lire plus Learn more

(51) Marne

Located in the heart of champagne, a few kilometers from Reims. It is on the Petite Montagne de Reims in Saint Euphraise and Clairizet that we operate most of our small 3 hectare estate. Our parcels are scattered on the slopes of the Ardre valley, the Petite Montagne de Reims and the Marne Valley. We use the three main grape varieties of champagne, Pinot Meunier (80%), Pinot Noir (10%) and Chardonnay (10%). For us, respect for the environment is a determining factor. Our farm has been respecting sustainable viticulture for many years, which represents respect for ancestral lands.

Our story

The history of the house began in the early sixties, it was my parents André and Micheline Moreau who were one of the first families to replant vines in the commune of Saint Euphraise and Clairizet. It was also during this period that they began marketing their own champagne production under the name of my father André Moreau. Since we took over the business in 1991 with my husband Olivier, we have continued to carry on the tradition with the greatest dignity. The production of champagne marketed nowadays under the name of Sylvie Moreau, is in fact only my maiden name.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Champagne Sylvie Moreau

Situé au coeur de la champagne, à quelques kilomètres de Reims. C'est sur la Petite Montagne de Reims à Saint Euphraise et Clairizet que nous exploitons la majorité de notre petit domaine de 3 hectares. Nos parcelles sont dispersé sur les coteaux de la vallée de l'Ardre, la Petite Montagne de Reims et la Vallée de la Marne. Nous exploitons les trois principaux cépages d...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(51) Marne

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Situé au coeur de la champagne, à quelques kilomètres de Reims. C'est sur la Petite Montagne de Reims à Saint Euphraise et Clairizet que nous exploitons la majorité de notre petit domaine de 3 hectares. Nos parcelles sont dispersé sur les coteaux de la vallée de l'Ardre, la Petite Montagne de Reims et la Vallée de la Marne. Nous exploitons les trois principaux cépages de la champagne, le Pinot Meunier (80%), le Pinot Noir (10%) et le Chardonnay (10%). Pour nous, le respect de l'environnement est déterminant notre exploitation respecte la viticulture raisonnée depuis de nombreuses années, ce qui représente un respect des terres ancestrales.

La Petite Histoire

L'histoire de la maison a débuté au début des années soixante, ce sont mes parents André et Micheline Moreau qui ont été l'une des première famille à replanter de la vigne sur la commune de Saint Euphraise et Clairizet. C'est également à cette période qu'ils ont débuté la commercialisation de leurs propre production de champagne sous la nom de mon père André Moreau. Depuis que nous avons repris l'exploitation en 1991 avec mon mari Olivier, nous continuons à perpétuer la tradition avec la plus grande dignité. La production de champagne commercialisée de nos jours sous le nom de Sylvie Moreau, n'est en fait que mon nom de jeune fille.

Anecdotes du domaine

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus