Parrainé par

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Château de Bois-Brinçon

(22 ratings)
Leading edge biodynamist

A pure expression of the terroir, the vineyard is spread over 6 communes and 8 different terroirs: Sandstone, Limestone, Marl, Spilite, Rhyolite... Vinified and aged separately in order to preserve your wine....

Lire plus Learn more

(49) Maine-et-Loire

Our vineyard has been cultivated in Organic and Biodynamic Agriculture for more than 10 years now. Our luck, the diversity of our terroirs, we are located in 2 geological zones: the Paris basin on one side and the Armorican massif on the other. Each cuvée bears the name of the place where it comes from.

Our story

Blaison Gohier is home to Château de Bois-Brinçon, a wine estate founded in 1219 by Hôpital Saint Jean d'Angers. Belonging to the Cailleau family for 5 generations, the vineyard was entrusted to Géraldine and Xavier in 1991.

Other little stories

We attach particular importance to respect for our terroir: the estate is spread over 6 different municipalities. This is why the Bois-Brinçon vineyard has been certified in Organic Agriculture since 2009 and has been moving towards Biodynamic Agriculture since 2009, and we are certified in Organic and Biodynamic Agriculture by Ecocert.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

12€75
Château de Bois-Brinçon
 12 reviews
2015, Loire - Anjou
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
15€30
Château de Bois-Brinçon
 10 reviews
2015, Loire - Anjou Villages
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
wine order
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Recommended by

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Château de Bois-Brinçon

(27 notes)
Biodynamiste d'avant garde

Une expression pure du terroir, le vignoble se répartit sur 6 communes et 8 terroirs différents : Grès, Calcaires, Marnes, Spilites, Rhyolites ... Vinifiés et élevés séparément afin de préserver toute leur identité, les vins portent le nom des lieux, des terroirs dont ils sont issus : La Seigneurie, Le Clos des Cosses, Le Clos Bertin,Terre de Grès.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(49) Maine-et-Loire

Notre vignoble est cultivée en Agriculture Biologique et Biodynamique depuis plus de 10 ans maintenant. Notre chance, la diversité de nos terroirs nous sommes situés sur 2 zones géologiques : le bassin parisien d'un côté et le massif armoricain d'un autre côté. Chaque cuvée porte le nom du lieu où elle provient.

La petite histoire

C’est à Blaison Gohier que se dresse le Château de Bois-Brinçon, domaine viticole fondé en 1219 par l’Hôpital Saint Jean d’Angers. Appartenant à la famille Cailleau depuis 5 générations, le vignoble a été confié à Géraldine et Xavier en 1991.

Anecdotes du domaine

Nous attachons une importance toute particulière au respect de notre terroir : le domaine se répartit sur 6 communes différentes. C’est pourquoi, le vignoble de Bois-Brinçon est certifié en Agriculture Biologique depuis 2009 et a cheminé vers l’Agriculture Biodynamique en 2009.Nous sommes certifiés en Agriculture Biologique et Biodynamique auprès d'Ecocert.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

10€60
Château de Bois-Brinçon
 4 avis
2016, Loire - Rosé d'Anjou
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€60
Château de Bois-Brinçon
2017, Loire - Rosé de Loire
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€75
Château de Bois-Brinçon
 12 avis
2015, Loire - Anjou
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
15€30
Château de Bois-Brinçon
 10 avis
2015, Loire - Anjou Villages
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus