Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Château de Brégançon

200 years old

200 years old, but as fresh as a rosé from Provence. If rosé often means summer and lightness, Château de Brégançon aims to stand out by offering wines of choice. Between land and sea, in this flowery setting, the estate is one of the references of the appellation. The requirement in the service of excellence. A few miles from the great blue sea, the v...

Lire plus Learn more

(83) Var

200 years old, but as fresh as a rosé from Provence. If rosé often means summer and lightness, Château de Brégançon aims to stand out by offering wines of choice. Between land and sea, in this flowery setting, the estate is one of the references of the appellation. The requirement in the service of excellence. A few miles from the great blue, the Château's vineyards look out over the islands of Porquerolles and Port-Cros. Olivier Tezenas (seventh generation) raises wines that match this sublime setting: refined, subtle, demanding.

Our story

A family estate since 1816, Château de Brégançon has been able to preserve the authenticity of this unique protected site. It is in this singular place, with its immaculate château and its vines plunging into the Mediterranean, that the rosé cuvée La Réserve du Château de Brégançon has been produced for over 200 years. A know-how handed down over 7 generations that allows the estate to belong to the restricted club of the Crus Classés des Côtes de Provence. The art of rosé, but not only with exceptional red and white vintages. You will appreciate the elegance and finesse of the wines of Château de Brégançon with aromas of red fruits and citrus fruits. Benefiting from a microclimate thanks to the maritime entrances, the 52 hectares of vines are located all around the Château, on a siliceous clay soil, giving the wines a complex and subtle character. An estate that is always looking to the future with a conversion to the organic label for 2020.

Other little stories

You can visit us at the Château for an educational tour through our vines and cellar followed by an oenological discovery tasting of our different vintages. We will tell you the family story and you will then understand who Hermann Sabran was, or why our gourmet rosé is named after a pretty lady.....

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

15€80
Château de Brégançon
2018, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
17€45
Château de Brégançon
2016, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
17€45
Château de Brégançon
2018, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
24€00
Château de Brégançon
2017, Provence - La Londe
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
33€15
Château de Brégançon
2015, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
52€00
Château de Brégançon
2016, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Château de Brégançon

200 ans d'âge

200 ans d'âge, mais frais comme un rosé de Provence. Si rosé rime souvent avec été et légèreté, le Château de Brégançon entend se démarquer en proposant des millésimes de choix. Entre terre et mer, dans cet écrin fleuri, le domaine s’inscrit comme l’une des références de l’appellation. L’exigence au service de l’excellence. A quelques encablures de la grande bleue les v...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(83) Var

200 ans d'âge, mais frais comme un rosé de Provence. Si rosé rime souvent avec été et légèreté, le Château de Brégançon entend se démarquer en proposant des millésimes de choix. Entre terre et mer, dans cet écrin fleuri, le domaine s’inscrit comme l’une des références de l’appellation. L’exigence au service de l’excellence. A quelques encablures de la grande bleue les vignes du Château regardent les îles de Porquerolles et Port-Cros. Olivier Tezenas (septième génération) élève des vins à la hauteur de ce cadre sublime : raffinés, subtils, exigeants.

La petite histoire

Domaine familial depuis 1816, Le Château de Brégançon a su conserver l’authenticité de ce site protégé unique. C’est dans ce lieu singulier, avec son château immaculé et ses vignes plongeant dans la Méditerranée, qu’est élaboré, depuis plus de 200 ans, le rosé cuvée La Réserve du Château de Brégançon. Un savoir-faire transmis depuis 7 générations qui permet au domaine d’appartenir au club restreint des Crus Classés des Côtes de Provence. L’art du rosé mais pas seulement avec des cuvées d’exception en rouge et blanc. Vous apprécierez l'élégance et la finesse des vins du Château de Brégançon aux arômes de fruits rouges et d’agrumes. Bénéficiant d'un micro climat grâce aux entrées maritimes, les 52 hectares de vignes sont situés tout autour du Château, sur un sol argilo siliceux, apportant aux vins un caractère complexe et subtil. Un domaine toujours tourné vers l’avenir avec une conversion vers le label Bio pour 2020.

Anecdotes du domaine

Vous pouvez nous rendre visite au Château pour un parcours pédagogique à travers nos vignes et notre chai suivi d'une dégustation découverte œnologique de nos différentes cuvées. Nous vous raconterons l'histoire de la famille et vous comprendrez alors qui était Hermann Sabran, ou encore pourquoi notre rosé de gastronomie porte le nom d'une jolie demoiselle....

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

15€80
Château de Brégançon
2018, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
17€45
Château de Brégançon
2016, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
17€45
Château de Brégançon
2018, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
24€00
Château de Brégançon
2017, Provence - La Londe
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
33€15
Château de Brégançon
2015, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
52€00
Château de Brégançon
2016, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus