Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Château Montpezat

(5 ratings)
In communion with nature

Château de Montpezat is a magical place surrounded by vineyards located between Pézenas and Caux. It is with passion that Christophe Blanc cultivates his Mediterranean vines. The range is composed of fruity and elegant wines, but also of wines for ageing, more complex.

Lire plus Learn more

(34) Hérault

Château de Montpezat is a magical place surrounded by vineyards located between Pézenas and Caux. It is with passion that Christophe Blanc cultivates his Mediterranean vines. The range is composed of fruity and elegant wines, but also of wines for ageing, more complex.

Our story

The site of Montpezat is of Gallic origin and was later a Roman colony. Belonging to the same family for three generations, Christophe Blanc now holds the reins of the estate, the wines are produced from sustainable and environmentally friendly agriculture.

Other little stories

For me to be a winegrower is to live in nature and in harmony with it, to try to transmit something to the people who will drink my wine: passion, taste, a certain philosophy of life. During the harvest, at night in the cellar, I like to stay alone and listen to the grapes ferment and become wine, nature is at work and I try to intervene as little as possible.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

14€25
Château Montpezat
 7 reviews
2014, Languedoc - Languedoc
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
14€25
Château Montpezat
2014, Languedoc - Languedoc
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
17€35
Château Montpezat
2013, Languedoc - AOP Coteaux du Languedoc
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
30€60
Château Montpezat
2005, Languedoc - IGP Vin de Pays d'Oc
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
36€70
Château Montpezat
2005, Languedoc - AOP Coteaux du Languedoc
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Château Montpezat

(5 notes)
En communion avec la nature

Le Château de Montpezat est un lieu magique entouré de vignes situé entre Pézenas et Caux. C'est avec passion que Christophe Blanc cultive ses vignes de cépages méditerranéens . La gamme se compose de vins fruités et élégants, mais aussi de vins de garde, plus complexes.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(34) Hérault

Le Château de Montpezat est un lieu magique entouré de vignes situé entre Pézenas et Caux. C'est avec passion que Christophe Blanc cultive ses vignes de cépages méditerranéens . La gamme se compose de vins fruités et élégants, mais aussi de vins de garde, plus complexes.

La petite histoire

Le site de Montpezat est d'origine gauloise et fut par la suite une colonie romaine. Appartenant à la même famille depuis trois générations, c'est maintenant Christophe Blanc qui tient les rênes du domaine.Les vins sont issus d'une agriculture durable et respectueuse de l'environnement .

Anecdotes du domaine

Pour moi être vigneron c'est vivre dans la nature et en accord avec elle,c'est essayer de transmettre quelque chose aux gens qui vont boire mon vin : passion, goût, une certaine philosophie de la vie. Pendant les vendanges, la nuit à la cave,j'aime rester seul et écouter le raisin fermenter et devenir vin,la nature est à l'oeuvre et moi j'essaye d'intervenir le moins possible.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

14€25
Château Montpezat
 7 avis
2014, Languedoc - Languedoc
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
14€25
Château Montpezat
2014, Languedoc - Languedoc
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
17€35
Château Montpezat
2013, Languedoc - AOP Coteaux du Languedoc
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
30€60
Château Montpezat
2005, Languedoc - IGP Vin de Pays d'Oc
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
36€70
Château Montpezat
2005, Languedoc - AOP Coteaux du Languedoc
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus