Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Château d'Hugues

(13 ratings)
A place, a history...

"A Place, a Land, a History! "In the heart of the southern Côtes du Rhône in the commune of Uchaux, is the small wine estate of Château d'Hugues. The vineyard is exposed on the southern side of the hills of the "Massif d'Uchaux". The harvest is entirely manual and then transported to the cellar in small crates to avoid damaging the bunches.

Lire plus Learn more

(84) Vaucluse

"A Place, a Land, a History! "In the heart of the southern Côtes du Rhône in the commune of Uchaux, is the small wine estate of Château d'Hugues. The vineyard is exposed on the southern side of the hills of the "Massif d'Uchaux". The harvest is entirely manual and then transported to the cellar in small crates to avoid damaging the bunches.

Our story

The Château takes its name from the family name of Hugues, originally from Languedoc, who had it built in the 1690s, several generations followed until 1869, when the Pradier family acquired it. 1988, the cellar was created and since 2017, Grégory Payan became its owner.

Other little stories

I arrived in 2005 as Head of Culture and since October 2017, I am the proud owner. A child's dream come true, to be able to transmit my passion for wine, vines and local products! Share a good time around a good glass of wine, what could be more pleasant...!!!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

10€50
Château d'Hugues
2018, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€10
Château d'Hugues
2017, Vallée du Rhône - IGP Vaucluse
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€50
Château d'Hugues
2015, Vallée du Rhône - IGP Vaucluse
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€75
Château d'Hugues
 10 reviews
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
14€80
Château d'Hugues
 8 reviews
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
15€80
Château d'Hugues
 1 reviews
2012, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
17€85
Château d'Hugues
 2 reviews
2012, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Château d'Hugues

(13 notes)
Un lieu, une histoire ...

" Un Lieu, un Terroir, une Histoire ! " Au cœur des Côtes du Rhône Méridionales sur la commune d'Uchaux, se situe le petit domaine viticole du Château d'Hugues. Le vignoble est exposé sur le flanc sud des collines du " Massif d'Uchaux ". La vendange est entièrement manuelle puis transportée à la cave dans des petites caisses afin d'éviter d'abîmer les grappes.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(84) Vaucluse

" Un Lieu, un Terroir, une Histoire ! " Au cœur des Côtes du Rhône Méridionales sur la commune d'Uchaux, se situe le petit domaine viticole du Château d'Hugues. Le vignoble est exposé sur le flanc sud des collines du " Massif d'Uchaux ". La vendange est entièrement manuelle puis transportée à la cave dans des petites caisses afin d'éviter d'abîmer les grappes.

La petite histoire

Le Château tire son nom du patronyme de la famille d'Hugues, originaire du Languedoc, qui le fît construire dans les années 1690. Plusieurs générations se succédèrent jusqu'en 1869, date à laquelle la famille Pradier l'acquirent.En 1988, la cave fût créée et depuis 2017, c'est Grégory Payan qui en est devenu le propriétaire.

Anecdotes du domaine

Je suis arrivé en 2005 en tant que Chef de culture et depuis octobre 2017, je suis l'heureux propriétaire. Un rêve d'enfant qui se réalise, pouvoir transmettre ma passion pour le vin, la vigne et les produits du terroir! partager un bon moment autour d'un bon verre de vin, quoi de plus agréable....?!!!

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

10€50
Château d'Hugues
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€10
Château d'Hugues
2017, Vallée du Rhône - IGP Vaucluse
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€50
Château d'Hugues
2015, Vallée du Rhône - IGP Vaucluse
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€75
Château d'Hugues
 10 avis
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
14€80
Château d'Hugues
 8 avis
2015, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
15€80
Château d'Hugues
 1 avis
2012, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
17€85
Château d'Hugues
 2 avis
2012, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus