Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Château Doisy-Daëne

The wine scholar

Château Doisy-Daëne located in Barsac in the Sauternes appellation is part of the famous Domaines Denis Dubourdieu. Classified as a Second Cru Classé in 1855, this wine is renowned for its technical perfection and...

Lire plus Learn more

(33) Gironde

Château Doisy-Daëne located in Barsac in the Sauternes appellation is part of the famous Domaines Denis Dubourdieu. Classified as a Second Growth Classified Growth in 1855, this wine is known for its technical perfection and its particular style, which comes from a great limestone terroir and a great family expertise.

Our story

This estate has been owned by the Dubourdieu family since 1924. Four generations of winegrowers have shaped this great terroir of Sauternes from father to son for more than eighty years: Georges (1924-1948), Pierre (1949-1999), Denis (2000-2016), and finally Jean Jacques since 2016.

Other little stories

The Doisy-Daëne vineyard was restored in the 1950s to 1960s when Pierre Dubourdieu was at the head of the estate. It is now based on 7000 vines per hectare.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

41€80
Château Doisy-Daëne
2012, Bordeaux - Barsac
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  

Book Visits and Wine Tastings at the Vineyard

Tasting visit
1h  |  up to 40 | 10€00 / Adulte
wine order
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Château Doisy-Daëne

“ L'érudit du vin ”

Le Château Doisy-Daëne situé à Barsac dans l'appellation Sauternes fait partie des fameux Domaines Denis Dubourdieu. Classé Second Cru Classé en 1855, ce vin reconnu pour sa perfection technique et son style si particulier émanant d'un grand terroir de calcaire et d'une grande maîtrise familiale.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(33) Gironde

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Bordeaux

2012, Liquoreux - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Un vin d'une grande richesse"

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Le Domaine

Le Château Doisy-Daëne situé à Barsac dans l'appellation Sauternes fait partie des fameux Domaines Denis Dubourdieu. Classé Second Cru Classé en 1855, ce vin reconnu pour sa perfection technique et son style si particulier émanant d'un grand terroir de calcaire et d'une grande maîtrise familiale.

La Petite Histoire

Ce domaine apparatient à la famille Dubourdieu depuis 1924. Quatre générations de vignerons ont façonné ce grand terroir de Sauternes de père en fils depuis plus de quatre-vingt ans : Georges (1924-1948), Pierre (1949-1999), Denis (2000-2016), et enfin Jean Jacques depuis 2016.

Anecdotes du domaine

Le vignoble Doisy-Daëne a été reconstitué dans les années 1950 à 1960 lorsque Pierre Dubourdieu était à la tête du domaine. Il est désormais basé sur 7000 ceps par hectares.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus