Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Decelle villa

The alliance of the titans

Pierre - Jean Villa and Olivier Decelle set up their cellar in a historic building (1880) at NUITS - SAINT - GEORGES. The estate extends over 7 hectares of vines in the appellations Bourgogne Blanc et Rouge, Chorey, Beaune 1er Cru, Savigny - Lès - Beaune and Côte de Nuit. Their vines are cultivated organically to preserve the life of the soil and the perfect expression of the terroirs...

Lire plus Learn more

(21) Côte-d'Or

Pierre - Jean Villa and Olivier Decelle set up their cellar in a historic building (1880) at NUITS - SAINT - GEORGES. The estate extends over 7 hectares of vines in the appellations Bourgogne Blanc et Rouge, Chorey, Beaune 1er Cru, Savigny - Lès - Beaune and Côte de Nuit. Their vines are cultivated organically to preserve the life of the soil and the perfect expression of the terroirs, they select grapes from the best parcels of Burgundy and favour a partnership of trust with the winegrowers who share their philosophy of commitment to sustainable viticulture.

Our story

As in viticulture, the guiding principle of our work in the cellar is respect and delicacy, without superfluous interventionism, with a vinification adapted to each plot. Fermentation starts naturally. The grapes are picked by hand. The gentle and measured extraction favours the expression of the terroir and the finesse of the wines, and the wines spend between 1 and 2 years in silence on fine lees, in 228-litre capacity rooms and 500-litre half-muids. It is always the tasting that dictates the end of the ageing process. The latest vintages have received a highly encouraging and enthusiastic response from critics

Other little stories

In 2009, these two wine personalities, Olivier Decelle, owner of Mas Amiel in Roussillon and Château Jean Faure in Saint Émilion, and Pierre-Jean Villa, winegrower in Saint Joseph, Condrieu and Côte Rotie, joined forces to found the Decelle - Villa estate.They have teamed up with Jean Lupatelli, technical director of the DECELLE - VILLA estate, who has studied in New Zealand and Australia and consolidated his experience in various Burgundy houses. His arrival made it possible to set up a quality strategy. Jean Lupatelli is now fervently pursuing the conversion of the estate to organic farming.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

18€85
Decelle villa
2017, Bourgogne - Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
19€40
Decelle villa
2017, Bourgogne - Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
28€05
Decelle villa
2014, Bourgogne - chorey les beaune
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
29€60
Decelle villa
2017, Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
29€60
Decelle villa
2015, Bourgogne - Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
42€85
Decelle villa
2015, Bourgogne - Nuits-Saint-Georges
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
47€95
Decelle villa
2017, Bourgogne - Meursault
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
71€40
Decelle villa
2014, Bourgogne - Nuits-Saint-Georges
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Decelle villa

“ L'alliance des titans ”

Pierre - Jean Villa et Olivier Decelle installent leur cave dans un bâtiment historique (1880) à NUITS - SAINT - GEORGES. Le domaine s’étend sur 7 HA de vignes sur les appellations Bourgogne Blanc et Rouge, Chorey, Beaune 1er Cru, Savigny - Lès - Beaune et Côte de Nuit. Leurs vignes sont cultivées en BIO pour préserver la vie des sols et la parfaite expression des terro...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(21) Côte-d'Or

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Pierre - Jean Villa et Olivier Decelle installent leur cave dans un bâtiment historique (1880) à NUITS - SAINT - GEORGES. Le domaine s’étend sur 7 HA de vignes sur les appellations Bourgogne Blanc et Rouge, Chorey, Beaune 1er Cru, Savigny - Lès - Beaune et Côte de Nuit. Leurs vignes sont cultivées en BIO pour préserver la vie des sols et la parfaite expression des terroirs.Ils sélectionnent des raisins provenant des meilleures parcelles de Bourgogne et privilégions un partenariat de confiance avec les vignerons qui partagent leur philosophie d’engagement pour une viticulture durable.

La Petite Histoire

Comme en viticulture, la ligne directrice de notre travail en cave est respect et délicatesse, sans interventionnisme superflu, avec une vinification adaptée à chaque parcelle. Les fermentations démarrent naturellement. Les raisins sont pigés à la main. L’extraction douce et mesurée privilégie l’expression du terroir et la finessedes vins.Les vins passent en silence entre 1 et 2 ans sur lies fines, dans des pièces de contenance de 228 litres et des demi-muids de 500L . C’est toujours la dégustation qui dicte la fin de l’élevage. Les derniers millésimes trouventauprès de la critique un écho hautement encourageant et enthousiaste

Anecdotes du domaine

C’est en 2009 que ces deux personnalités du vins, Olivier Decelle propriétaire du Mas Amiel dans le Roussillon et du Château Jean Faure à Saint Émilion et Pierre-Jean Villa, vigneron en Saint Joseph, Condrieu et Côte Rotie s’associe pour fonder le domaine Decelle – Villa.Ils choisissent le Pinot et le Chardonnay comme nouvelles armes pour batailler sur ces terres de grands crus bourguignons.Ils ont fait équipe avec Jean Lupatelli, directeur technique du domaine DECELLE - VILLA qui a fait ses classes en Nouvelle Zélande et en Australie et consolidé son expérience dans diverses maisons de Bourgogne. Son arrivée a permis de mettre en place une stratégie de qualité. Jean Lupatelli poursuit à présent avec ferveur la conversion du domaine en bio.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus