Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine Bressy Masson

Meet the Rasteau

The estate covers an area of 30 hectares on the Orange road in the Rhône Valley. The harvest? always done by hand. Several grape varieties are cultivated; for the reds Carignan, Cinsault, Counoise, Grenache, Mourvèdre, Syrah and for the whites; Clairette, Grenache blanc and the one we prefer Viognier.

Lire plus Learn more

(84) Vaucluse

The estate covers an area of 30 hectares on the Orange road in the Rhône Valley. The harvest? always done by hand. Several grape varieties are cultivated; for the reds Carignan, Cinsault, Counoise, Grenache, Mourvèdre, Syrah and for the whites; Clairette, Grenache blanc and the one we prefer Viognier.

Our story

The story begins in the 19th century when my grandfather created the property. When my father took over the estate, it took on a new dimension, with the bottling of the production. He develops new methods such as plant selection. 60 years later, the next generation is still here to take over the torch, I manage the vineyard with my husband Thierry. I am also a member of the Femmes vignes Rhône association, which brings together winegrowers from the region.

Other little stories

Today we export a large part of our wines all over the world; Japan, United States, Canada and Europe.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

8€60
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€95
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Rasteau
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€95
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Rasteau
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
16€50
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Rasteau
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Bressy Masson

Partez à la rencontre du Rasteau

Le domaine s'étend sur une superficie de 30 hectares sur la route d'Orange dans la vallée du Rhône. Les vendanges ? toujours faites à la main. Plusieurs cépages sont cultivés; pour les rouges Carignan, Cinsault, Counoise, Grenache, Mourvèdre, Syrah et pour les blancs; Clairette, Grenache blanc et celui qu'on préfère le Viognier.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(84) Vaucluse

Le domaine s'étend sur une superficie de 30 hectares sur la route d'Orange dans la vallée du Rhône. Les vendanges ? toujours faites à la main. Plusieurs cépages sont cultivés; pour les rouges Carignan, Cinsault, Counoise, Grenache, Mourvèdre, Syrah et pour les blancs; Clairette, Grenache blanc et celui qu'on préfère le Viognier.

La petite histoire

L'histoire débute au 19 ème siècle ou mon grand père créé la propriété. Lors de la reprise de mon père, le domaine prend une autre dimension, en passant à l'embouteillage de la production. Il développe de nouvelles méthodes comme la sélection des plants. 60 ans plus tard, la relève est toujours la pour reprendre le flambeau, je gère le vignoble en compagnie de mon mari Thierry. Je fais également partie de l'association Femmes vignes Rhône qui regroupe des vigneronnes de la région.

Anecdotes du domaine

Aujourd’hui nous exportons une grande partie de nos vins dans le monde entier; Japon, Etats Unis, Canada en passant par l'Europe.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

8€60
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€95
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Rasteau
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€95
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Rasteau
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
16€50
Domaine Bressy Masson
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Rasteau
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus