Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine de Cardon

(31 ratings)
United by passion.

Independent winegrower, located 30 km from Beaune, more precisely in Mercurey, the estate extends over 15 hectares and our vines are made from different grape varieties, namely pinot noir, aligoté and chardonnay. Our wines from the Mercurey and Mercurey Premier Cru appellations are located on clay-limestone soils.

Lire plus Learn more

(71) Saône-et-Loire

Domaine de Cardon : Book Visits and Wine Tastings at the Vineyard

 

List of vats

We welcome you to our winery to show you all the stages of the production of our wines and the conditions under which it is carried out. Pierre, our cellar master, will be able to answer all your questions ...
20 min  |  up to 8 | Gratuit
 

Visit of the vineyards

When the weather allows it, we will be happy to accompany you to give you an overview of our 13 hours of vines, composed of dozens of plots that make up our different vintages, and the appellations that make...
1h  |  up to 10 | Gratuit
 

Tasting session

We will have the pleasure of welcoming you in a friendly way to the cellar to make you discover and taste one (or all!) of our 7 different vintages for each vintage.
45 min  |  up to 6 | Gratuit

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine de Cardon

(31 notes)
Unis par la passion.

Vigneron indépendant, situé à 30 km de Beaune, plus précisément à Mercurey le domaine s'étend sur 15 hectares et nos vignes sont issues de différents cépages à savoir le pinot noir, l'aligoté et le chardonnay. Nos vins issus de l’appellation Mercurey et Mercurey premier cru sont situés sur des sols argilo-calcaire.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(71) Saône-et-Loire

Domaine de Cardon : Réservez vos Visites et Dégustations

 

Viste Cuverie

Nous vous recevons dans notre cuverie afin de vous montrer l'ensemble des étapes de la production de nos vins et les conditions dans lesquelles elle est réalisée. Pierre, notre maitre de chais pourra répond...
20 min  |  jusqu'à 8 | Gratuit
 

Visite des vignes

Quand le temps le permet nous seront heureux de vous accompagner pour vous donner un aperçu de nos 13h de vignes, composés de dizaines de parcelles qui composent nos différentes cuvées, et des appellation qu...
1h  |  jusqu'à 10 | Gratuit
 

Dégustation

Nous aurons le plaisir de vous recevoir de façon conviviale au caveau pour vous faire découvrir et déguster une (ou toutes!) nos différentes cuvées qui sont au nombre de 7 pour chaque millésime.
45 min  |  jusqu'à 6 | Gratuit