Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

DOMAINE DE MAGALANNE

Domaine de Magalanne, located in Domazan in the Gard, is a family estate specialising in the production of classified Côtes du Rhône wines. On more than 25 hectares, the team of passionate women harvest the grapes to offer you prestigious red, rosé and white wines. Our wines, which are awarded medals, will be the perfect accompaniment to your meals.

Lire plus Learn more

(30) Gard

Domaine de Magalanne, located in Domazan in the Gard, is a family estate specialising in the production of classified Côtes du Rhône wines. On more than 25 hectares, the team of passionate women harvest the grapes to offer you prestigious red, rosé and white wines. Our wines, which are awarded medals, will be the perfect accompaniment to your meals.

Our story

Oenophilic friends, if you stop on this page, are welcome and let me tell you the story of Magalanne! it is a story that begins under Napoleon with the acquisition of a few parcels of land that were then used to produce some Mediterranean subsistence fruits and vegetables (cherries, apricots among others and a few vines for daily wine). The history continues with the cultivation of the Garance plant whose very colourful root made it possible to dye fabrics, including those of our soldiers of the 1914-18 war (Le Rouge-Garance). It is then the classification of the parcels of vines in AOC Côtes du Rhône after the Second World War that gradually switched the estate to the exclusive cultivation of the vine in order to allow you to enjoy our products today!

Other little stories

And if wine is above all a history of land and terroir, it is also a history of people, passion and the art of living. At Domaine de Magalanne, we are unconditional lovers of our vines, we strive to make the heritage grow and transmit to passionate consumers, all the know-how of an environmentally friendly viticulture, through our wines.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

DOMAINE DE MAGALANNE

Le Domaine de Magalanne, situé à Domazan dans le Gard, est une exploitation familiale spécialisée dans la production de Côtes du Rhône classés. Sur plus de 25 hectares, l’équipe de passionnées récolte le raisin pour vous offrir des vins prestigieux rouges, rosés et blancs. Médaillés, nos vins accompagneront à merveille vos repas.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(30) Gard

Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Vallée du Rhône , Côtes du Rhône

2016, Rosé - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Le rosé pour se régaler!!"

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Vallée du Rhône , Côtes du Rhône

2016, Blanc - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Un blanc très surprenant et élégant! "

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Vallée du Rhône , Côtes du Rhône

2015, Rouge - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Un bon rouge pour une vie qui bouge!"

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Le Domaine

Le Domaine de Magalanne, situé à Domazan dans le Gard, est une exploitation familiale spécialisée dans la production de Côtes du Rhône classés. Sur plus de 25 hectares, l’équipe de passionnées récolte le raisin pour vous offrir des vins prestigieux rouges, rosés et blancs. Médaillés, nos vins accompagneront à merveille vos repas.

La Petite Histoire

Amis œnophiles si vous vous arrêtez sur cette page soyez les bienvenus et laissez moi vous compter l'histoire de Magalanne!
C'est une histoire qui commence sous Napoléon par l’acquisition de quelques parcelles de terre qui servent alors à produire quelques fruits et légumes méditerranéens de subsistance (cerises, abricots entre autres et un peu de vignes pour le vin quotidien). L'histoire continu par la culture de la Garance plante dont la racine très colorée permettait de teindre les tissus dont notamment ceux de nos soldats de la guerre de 1914-18 (Le Rouge-Garance). C'est ensuite le classement des parcelles de vignes en AOC Côtes du Rhône après la seconde guerre mondiale qui bascula le domaine progressivement dans la culture exclusive de la Vigne afin de vous permettre aujourd'hui de vous régaler de nos produits!

Anecdotes du domaine

Et si le vin est avant tout une histoire de terres et de terroir, il est aussi une histoire d'hommes, de passion et d'art de vivre. Au Domaine de Magalanne, nous sommes des amoureux inconditionnels de nos vignes, nous nous employons à faire fructifier l'héritage et transmettre à des consommateurs passionnés, tout le savoir-faire d'une viticulture respectueuse de l'environnement, au travers de nos vins.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus