Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine des Alyssas

(7 ratings)
At the crossroads of winds and terroirs.

Located in Clansayes, on a perched village overlooking the Alyssas valley, the estate is on a protected reserve, a stone's throw from the archaeological site of Les Jumelles de Rozet and a medieval village. The 20 hectare estate cultivates Syrah, Grenache noir et blanc, Viognier and Roussanne but also lavender, cereals, olive trees and has hives. The AOC benefits from...

Lire plus Learn more

(26) Drôme

Located in Clansayes, on a perched village overlooking the Alyssas valley, the estate is on a protected reserve, a stone's throw from the archaeological site of Les Jumelles de Rozet and a medieval village. The 20 hectare estate cultivates Syrah, Grenache noir et blanc, Viognier and Roussanne but also lavender, cereals, olive trees and has hives. The AOC benefits from a multitude of terroirs, abundant flora and varied climatic influences that allow it to obtain rich and authentic wines, so the vineyard benefits from different terroirs, winds and grape varieties. The climate is hot and dry in summer, rainy in autumn with a cold and dry winter thanks to the Mistral. 90% Syrah, 90% Syrah and 10% Grenache and Entre chien et loup (50%/50%) are located on the Clansayes plateau. The other two vintages are on the warm, clayey-silt soil with a southern exposure: Autumn extract.

Our story

The Bes family continues the work of the artisan winegrower Laurent Bes, who took over the family farm in 2005 to create a range of wines. This range has been established in stages, always worked on with the aim of finesse and authentic expression of the different terroirs that make up the estate. The general structure of the wines is marked by a frank expression, a melted acidity, and a silky texture.

Other little stories

In a reasoned approach, the wines are made with respect for the raw material, the fruit: not fined, slightly filtered, very low sulphites, indigenous yeasts, malolactic fermentation.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

9€10
Domaine des Alyssas
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Grignan-Les-Adhémar
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€10
Domaine des Alyssas
 4 reviews
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Grignan-Les-Adhémar
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€75
Domaine des Alyssas
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Grignan-Les-Adhémar
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine des Alyssas

(7 notes)
Au croisement des vents et des terroirs.

Localisé a Clansayes, sur un village perché, qui surplombe le vallon des Alyssas, le domaine est sur une réserve protégée, à deux pas du site archéologique des Jumelles de Rozet et d'un village médiéval. Le domaine de 20 hectares cultive Syrah, Grenache noir et blanc, Viognier et Roussanne mais également lavande, céréales, oliviers et possède des ruches. L'AOC bénéficie...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(26) Drôme

Localisé a Clansayes, sur un village perché, qui surplombe le vallon des Alyssas, le domaine est sur une réserve protégée, à deux pas du site archéologique des Jumelles de Rozet et d'un village médiéval. Le domaine de 20 hectares cultive Syrah, Grenache noir et blanc, Viognier et Roussanne mais également lavande, céréales, oliviers et possède des ruches. L'AOC bénéficie d'une multitude de terroirs, d'une flore abondante et d'influences climatiques variées qui permettent d'obtenir des vins riches et authentiques.Le vignoble profite ainsi de différents terroirs, vents et cépages. Le climat est chaud et sec en été, pluvieux à l'automne avec un hiver froid et sec grâce au Mistral.Tissue de Syrah, à 90% Syrah et 10% Grenache et Entre chien et loup (50%/50%) sont situés sur le plateau de Clansayes. Les deux autres cuvées, sont sur le terroir chaud, argilo-limoneux et exposé sud : Extrait d'automne.

La petite histoire

La famille Bes continue le travail de l’artisan-vigneron Laurent Bes, qui avait repris la ferme familiale en 2005 pour créer une gamme de vin. Cette gamme s'est établie par étapes, toujours travaillée dans un objectif de finesse et d'expression authentique des différents terroirs qui composent le domaine. La trame générale des vins est marquée par une expression franche, une acidité fondue, et une matière soyeuse.

Anecdotes du domaine

Dans une démarche raisonnée, les vins sont élaborés dans le respect de la matière première, le fruit : non collés, légèrement filtrés, très peu sulfités, Levures indigènes, fermentation malolactique.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

9€10
Domaine des Alyssas
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Grignan-Les-Adhémar
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€10
Domaine des Alyssas
 4 avis
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Grignan-Les-Adhémar
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€75
Domaine des Alyssas
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Grignan-Les-Adhémar
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus