Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle

(34 ratings)
Pleasure at the bottom of the glass

Lovers of the vine, lovers of wine, Pierre and Aurélie have been taking up the challenge of being winegrowers for 6 years. Both holders of oenologist's degrees, it is in the heart of the Touraine-Chenonceau appellation that they settle down with a common project: to make their own wines. On the heights of the small village of Saint-Georges-sur-Cher is an old farmhouse in the heart of the...

Lire plus Learn more

(41) Loir-et-Cher

Lovers of the vine, lovers of wine, Pierre and Aurélie have been taking up the challenge of being winegrowers for 6 years. Both holders of oenologist's degrees, it is in the heart of the Touraine-Chenonceau appellation that they settle down with a common project: to make their own wines. On the heights of the small village of Saint-Georges-sur-Cher is an old farmhouse with undeniable charm. It is in these places steeped in history that the estate makes all its vintages. Here, Sauvignon, Gamay, Grolleau, Pineau d'Aunis, Malbec, Chardonnay and Chenin rub shoulders with each other as the plots develop their most beautiful expressions.

Our story

The Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle is none other than the fruit of our union. It was in 2010 that we embarked on this fantastic adventure, with the sole desire to share with any wine lover the richness of our terroirs. Labelled "Terra Vitis", we work our vines with the greatest respect for what nature has to offer and try to give it back to it as well as possible. Our winegrower's approach is above all qualitative, and we strive to control our yields to guarantee the maturity of the fruit. Aromatic richness, delicacy, pleasure... if happiness is at the bottom of our glass, then we are in regular contact with it.

Other little stories

Being a winegrower is above all a story of passion. It means accepting to learn every day from your mistakes and successes, in a profession where the rules are dictated by Mother Nature.

We are not part of the "label drinkers". Wine must be a product accessible to all, a friendly drink that we enjoy drinking and sharing!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

8€60
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 5 reviews
2017, Loire - Touraine
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
9€80
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
2017, Loire - Touraine
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€70
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
Loire - Crémant de Loire
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€70
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 25 reviews
2017, Loire - Touraine Chenonceaux
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€70
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 13 reviews
Loire - Crémant de Loire
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€45
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 5 reviews
2015, Loire - Touraine
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€50
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 10 reviews
2018, Loire - Vin de France
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle

(33 notes)
Le plaisir au fond du verre

Amoureux de la vigne, amoureux du vin, Pierre et Aurélie relèvent depuis 6 ans le challenge d'être vignerons. Tous deux titulaires du diplôme d’œnologue, c'est au cœur de l'appellation Touraine-Chenonceau qu'ils s'installent avec un projet commun: faire leurs propres vins. Sur les hauts de la petite commune de Saint-Georges-sur-Cher se trouve un ancien corps de ferme au...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(41) Loir-et-Cher

Amoureux de la vigne, amoureux du vin, Pierre et Aurélie relèvent depuis 6 ans le challenge d'être vignerons. Tous deux titulaires du diplôme d’œnologue, c'est au cœur de l'appellation Touraine-Chenonceau qu'ils s'installent avec un projet commun: faire leurs propres vins. Sur les hauts de la petite commune de Saint-Georges-sur-Cher se trouve un ancien corps de ferme aux charmes incontestables. C'est dans ces lieux chargés d'histoire que le domaine vinifie l'ensemble de ses cuvées. Ici, Sauvignon, Gamay, Grolleau, Pineau d'Aunis, Malbec, Chardonnay et Chenin se côtoient au fil des parcelles pour y développer leurs plus belles expressions.

La petite histoire

Le Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle n'est autre que le fruit de notre union. C'est en 2010 que nous nous sommes lancés dans cette fantastique aventure, avec l'unique envie de faire partager à tout amateur de vin les richesses de nos terroirs. Labellisé "Terra Vitis", nous travaillons nos vignes dans le plus grand respect de ce que la nature nous offre et tentons de lui rendre au mieux. Notre démarche vigneronne est avant tout qualitative, et nous nous efforçons de maîtriser nos rendements pour garantir la maturité du fruit. Richesse aromatique, gourmandise, plaisir... si le bonheur est au fond de notre verre, alors nous le côtoyons régulièrement.

Anecdotes du domaine

Etre vigneron, c'est avant tout une histoire de passion. C'est accepter d'apprendre chaque jour de ses erreurs comme de ses réussites, dans un métier où les règles sont dictées par Dame Nature. Nous ne faisons pas partie des "buveurs d'étiquettes". Le vin doit être un produit accessible à tous, une boisson conviviale que l'on prend plaisir à boire et partager!

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

8€60
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 5 avis
2017, Loire - Touraine
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
9€80
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
2017, Loire - Touraine
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€70
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
Loire - Crémant de Loire
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€70
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 25 avis
2015, Loire - Touraine Chenonceaux
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€70
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 13 avis
Loire - Crémant de Loire
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€45
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 5 avis
2015, Loire - Touraine
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€50
Domaine des Pierres d'Aurèle
 8 avis
2015, Loire - Vin de France
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus