Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine du Clos d'Alari

(8 ratings)

The vine, oak and olive tree are the 3 leaves that symbolize the Clos d'Alari. We produce red, rosé and white wines, olive oil and fresh truffles. We have 7 hectares of hillside vineyards, planted at an altitude of 300m. Most of the plot is located on Argi...

Lire plus Learn more

(83) Var

The vine, oak and olive tree are the 3 leaves that symbolize the Clos d'Alari. We produce red, rosé and white wines, olive oil and fresh truffles. We have 7 hectares of hillside vineyards, planted at an altitude of 300m. The largest part of the plot is located on a clayey-limestone soil.

Our story

In 1998, pushed by a winegrower friend, my mother and I decided to leave the cooperative (where we carried our grapes) to make wine at the estate... The great adventure began... we had to learn everything, build everything, and it's not finished!

Other little stories

In 2010, I taste a "Luxembourg Gewürztraminer in late harvest, magnificent, very lively, I decide to try on one of our parcels of rolle (the only white grape variety in the estate)At the end of August we pick for the dry, and we go back into the vines to make a new selection of the few bunches that we will leave.Ideal weather conditions in September/October: we harvest at the beginning of November, it will be "Le rolle tardif", 600 bottles, freshness and a little sugar...magnificent!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

10€30
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2018, Provence - IGP Var
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€45
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2017, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€45
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
 2 reviews
2018, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
15€50
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
 11 reviews
2017, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
16€35
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2013, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
16€50
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2014, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine du Clos d'Alari

(8 notes)

La vigne, le chêne et l'olivier sont les 3 feuilles qui symbolisent le Clos d'Alari. Vous trouverez chez nous aussi bien des vins rouges que rosés ou encore blancs.Nous produisons également de l'huile d'olive et des truffes fraîches. Nous possédons 7 hectares de vignes en côteaux, plantées à 300m d'altitude. La plus grosse partie de la parcelle se situe sur un sol Argi...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(83) Var

La vigne, le chêne et l'olivier sont les 3 feuilles qui symbolisent le Clos d'Alari. Vous trouverez chez nous aussi bien des vins rouges que rosés ou encore blancs.Nous produisons également de l'huile d'olive et des truffes fraîches. Nous possédons 7 hectares de vignes en côteaux, plantées à 300m d'altitude. La plus grosse partie de la parcelle se situe sur un sol Argilo-Calcaire.

La petite histoire

Le domaine était au départ une maison de vacances.En 1998, poussées par un ami vigneron, ma mère et moi avons décidé de sortir de la coopérative (où nous portions nos raisins) pour vinifier au domaine.La grande aventure commençait...il a fallu tout apprendre, tout construire, et ce n'est pas fini !

Anecdotes du domaine

En 2010, je déguste un "Gewürztraminer luxembourgeois en vendanges tardives, magnifique, beaucoup de vivacité.Je décide d'essayer sur une de nos parcelles de rolle (seul cépage blanc du domaine)Fin août nous ramassons pour le sec, et nous repassons dans les vignes pour refaire une sélection des quelques grappes que nous allons laisser.Conditions climatiques idéales en septembre/octobre.Nous vendangeons début novembre, ce sera "Le rolle tardif", 600 bouteilles, de la fraïcheur et un peu de sucre...magnifique !

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

10€30
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2018, Provence - IGP Var
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€45
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2017, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€45
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
 2 avis
2017, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
15€50
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
 11 avis
2017, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
16€35
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2013, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
16€50
Domaine du Clos d'Alari
2014, Provence - Côtes de Provence
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus