Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine du Clos des Garands

The perfect expression of Gamay!

Domaine du Clos des Garands has been a family estate for 3 generations, located in Fleurie on a unitary terroir open to the south. The estate produces exclusively Fleurie in 3 vintages from the Gamay grape variety harvested by hand. The soils are sands of pink granite, more or less deep This gives fine, elegant wines with silky tannins, equipped with a high quality wine.

Lire plus Learn more

(69) Rhône

Domaine du Clos des Garands has been a family estate for 3 generations, located in Fleurie on a unitary terroir open to the south. The estate produces exclusively Fleurie in 3 vintages from the Gamay grape variety harvested by hand. The soils are sandy pink granite, more or less deep. This gives fine, elegant wines with silky tannins and great ageing potential. The cultivation of the vineyard is based above all on the observation of the vine. The estate does regular tillage and starts a bio - biodynamic approach in the future.

Our story

The Clos des Garands estate is run by a woman: Audrey Charton who handles both the shovel and the tractor in her vineyards and develops the marketing of her wines. Indeed, I am always attentive to my vine, in order to better care for it, to understand it and to vinify it so that the whole personality of the grape variety, the soil of the Gamay and the winegrower can be expressed in its wine. I show you that the Beaujolais wines, and more particularly Fleurie, can be enjoyed young, but also aged to make wonderful wines for ageing, in all delicacy and harmony. The climate: The "Les Garants" climate on which my vines are planted is a magnificent terroir that I pamper with the greatest pride! Moreover, very often my wines receive beautiful awards in the most prestigious competitions.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

13€75
Domaine du Clos des Garands
2015, Beaujolais - Fleurie
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine du Clos des Garands

La parfaite expression du Gamay!

Le Domaine du Clos des Garands est un domaine familial depuis 3 générations, situé à Fleurie sur un terroir unitaire ouvert au sud. Le domaine produit exclusivement du Fleurie décliné en 3 cuvées à partir du cépage Gamay récolté manuellement. Les sols sont des sables de granit roses, plus ou moins profonds Cela donne des vins fins, élégants aux tanins soyeux, dotés d'u...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(69) Rhône

Le Domaine du Clos des Garands est un domaine familial depuis 3 générations, situé à Fleurie sur un terroir unitaire ouvert au sud. Le domaine produit exclusivement du Fleurie décliné en 3 cuvées à partir du cépage Gamay récolté manuellement. Les sols sont des sables de granit roses, plus ou moins profonds Cela donne des vins fins, élégants aux tanins soyeux, dotés d'un grand potentiel de garde. La culture du vignoble est basée avant tout sur l'observation de la vigne. Le domaine fait un travail du sol régulier et commence une démarche bio - biodynamie à l'avenir.

La petite histoire

Le domaine du Clos des Garands est tenu par une femme : Audrey Charton qui manie aussi bien la pelle que le tracteur dans ses vignes et développe la commercialisation de ses vins. En effet, je suis toujours à l'écoute de ma vigne , afin de mieux la soigner, la comprendre et de vinifier pour que toute la personnalité du cépage, du sol du Gamay et de la vigneronne s'expriment dans son vin. Je vous démontre que les crus du Beaujolais et plus particulièrement Fleurie, peuvent se déguster jeunes, mais aussi être élevés pour en faire de merveilleux vins de garde, en toute délicatesse et harmonie. Le climat : Le climat "Les Garants" sur lequel sont implantées mes vignes, est un magnifique terroir que je chouchoute avec la plus grande fierté ! D'ailleurs, bien souvent mes vins reçoivent de belles récompenses dans les concours les plus prestigieux.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

13€75
Domaine du Clos des Garands
2015, Beaujolais - Fleurie
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus