Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine La Grange

With 60 hectares of vines and two superb cellars (the new one made of ashlar and the old one renovated in 2017), Domaine La Grange has the means to be among the largest in only 10 years of existence! The medals obtained in France and the rest of the world are tangible proof of the exceptional quality of our wines, but nothing beats a dice...

Lire plus Learn more

(34) Hérault

With 60 hectares of vines and two superb cellars (the new one made of ashlar and the old one renovated in 2017), Domaine La Grange has the means to be among the largest in only 10 years of existence! The medals obtained in France and the rest of the world are tangible proof of the exceptional quality of our wines, but nothing beats a tasting to fall under the spell!

Our story

A walk through the vineyard allows you to understand the assets of Domaine La Grange: the scrubland that runs alongside and protects the vineyard plots constitutes a balanced biosphere, the air is filled with intense and spicy notes of rosemary and thyme and during spring brooms warmly colour this picture... We benefit from both the warm Mediterranean climate and the fresh breeze of the Cévennes. This gentle alternation allows our grapes to ripen naturally in perfect condition and we work with passion to produce great wines. Working the soil in the purest respect for the environment, short pruning, moderate yields per hectare, searching for the perfect maturity for each plot, optimizing the relationship between grape variety and soil, vinification of the parcel, fermentation at controlled temperature and careful ageing in oak barrels are our key assets to succeed.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine La Grange

Avec 60 hectares de vignes et deux superbes caves (la nouvelle en pierres de taille et l'ancienne rénovée en 2017), le Domaine La Grange se donne les moyens de faire partie des plus grands en seulement 10 ans d'existence ! Les médailles obtenues en France et dans le reste du monde sont la preuve tangible de la qualité exceptionnelle de nos vins, mais rien ne vaut une dé...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(34) Hérault

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Avec 60 hectares de vignes et deux superbes caves (la nouvelle en pierres de taille et l'ancienne rénovée en 2017), le Domaine La Grange se donne les moyens de faire partie des plus grands en seulement 10 ans d'existence ! Les médailles obtenues en France et dans le reste du monde sont la preuve tangible de la qualité exceptionnelle de nos vins, mais rien ne vaut une dégustation pour tomber sous le charme !

La Petite Histoire

Une promenade à travers le vignoble permet de comprendre les atouts du Domaine La Grange: la garrigue qui longe et protège les parcelles de vigne constitue une biosphère équilibrée, l’air est empli de notes intenses et épicées de romarin et de thym et durant le printemps les genêts colorent chaleureusement ce tableau.Nous bénéficions à la fois du climat chaud méditerranéen et de la brise fraiche des Cévennes. Cette douce alternance permet à nos raisins de mûrir naturellement en parfait état.Nous travaillons avec passion pour produire des Grands Vins. Travail du sol dans le plus pur respect de l’environnement, taille courte, rendements à l’hectare modérés, recherche de la maturité parfaite pour chaque parcelle, optimisation de la relation cépage/sol, vinification parcellaire, fermentation à température maitrisée et élevage soigné en futs de chêne sont nos atouts maitres pour réussir.

Anecdotes du domaine

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus