Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine Lambert

(44 ratings)

The estate, created in 1987, is located in the place called "Les Chesnaies" in Cravant les Coteaux. Cabernet franc (for red and rosé wines) and chenin blanc (for white wines) are the two grape varieties of the estate, grown on about 17 ha in Cravant les Coteaux and Chinon. Organic farming has been practiced for nearly 20 years. Since 2005 the vines have been working...

Lire plus Learn more

(37) Indre-et-Loire

The estate, created in 1987, is located in the place called "Les Chesnaies" in Cravant les Coteaux. Cabernet franc (for red and rosé wines) and chenin blanc (for white wines) are the two grape varieties of the estate, grown on about 17 ha in Cravant les Coteaux and Chinon. Organic farming has been practiced for nearly 20 years. Since 2005, the vines have been cultivated biodynamically, without the use of chemicals.

Our story

Vinifying in Amphora means using the soil as a container as a preservative of purity of the fruit and respectful of the terroir, and is linked in a whole the two natural soils, the Tuscan clay and the clay or limestone soils of our Chinon plots. The amphora, a natural thermal regulator, gives birth to a new balance between wine and nature. These various practices have given rise to the Ligéris Dolium cuvees, an orange wine in 2014 and 2015, and Harmonie, made from maceration in amphora of Cabernet Franc (2014 and 2015).

Other little stories

Biodynamics is the search for the best balance for the plant in its global environment. This environment obviously includes the man who drives the plant and accompanies it throughout its life. No vines without people, no wine without pickers, no large estate without a good team.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Béatrice et Pascal Lambert

Le domaine, crée en 1987, est situé au lieu-dit « les Chesnaies » à Cravant les Coteaux. Le cabernet franc (pour les vins rouges et rosés) et le chenin blanc (pour les vins blancs) sont les deux cépages du domaine, cultivés sur environ 17 ha à Cravant les Coteaux et Chinon. L’agriculture biologique est pratiquée depuis près de 20 ans. Depuis 2005 les vignes sont travail...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(37) Indre-et-Loire

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Le domaine, crée en 1987, est situé au lieu-dit « les Chesnaies » à Cravant les Coteaux. Le cabernet franc (pour les vins rouges et rosés) et le chenin blanc (pour les vins blancs) sont les deux cépages du domaine, cultivés sur environ 17 ha à Cravant les Coteaux et Chinon. L’agriculture biologique est pratiquée depuis près de 20 ans. Depuis 2005 les vignes sont travaillées en culture biodynamique, sans utilisation de produits chimiques.

La Petite Histoire

Vinifier en Amphore , c’est utiliser la terre comme contenant en tant que conservateur de pureté du fruit et respectueux du terroir .C’ est lié dans un ensemble les deux terres naturelles, l’ argile de Toscane et les terres argileuses ou calcaires de nos parcelles chinonaises. L’ amphore, régulateur thermique naturel donne naissance à un nouvel équilibre entre le vin et la nature. Ces diverses pratiquent ont donné naissance aux cuvées Ligéris Dolium , vin orange en 2014 et 2015 , et Harmonie , issue de macération en amphore de Cabernet Franc (2014 et 2015).

Anecdotes du domaine

La biodynamie est la recherche du meilleur équilibre pour la plante dans son environnement global du racine eux aux racines. Cet environnement comporte bien évidemment l’homme qui conduit la plante et l’accompagne tout au long de sa vie. Pas de vigne sans homme, pas de vin sans vendangeurs, pas de grand domaine sans une bonne équipe.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus