Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Poiron-Dabin

Each sip of their drinks evokes "oh!" and "ah!" so much they make us (re)discover the Muscadet. At Château-Thébaud, Laurent and Jean Michel Poiron produce wines that are as varied, innovative and precise as they are precise. Valuing the terroir and the grape varieties, from the most classic to the most rare (Berligou, Gewurztraminer) their credo is "Surprising us to better surprise you....

Lire plus Learn more

(44) Loire-Atlantique

Each sip of their drinks evokes "oh!" and "ah!" so much they make us (re)discover the Muscadet. At Château-Thébaud, Laurent and Jean Michel Poiron produce wines that are as varied, innovative and precise as they are precise. Valuing the terroir and the grape varieties, from the most classic to the most rare (Berligou, Gewurztraminer) their credo is "Surprise us to surprise you better."

Our story

Domaine Poiron Dabin is a history that dates back to 1858... A family estate, we are now two brothers at the head of the 69-hectare estate. Surrounded by 9 passionate employees, we produce Nutmeg and PGI from the Loire Valley: Pinot noir, Côt, Pinot gris, Sauvignon Fié gris... and Berligou! A historical 15th century Breton grape variety, we have revived this grape variety after 24 years of work. We work in a way that respects the soil and our employees, by ploughing and not using carcinogen/mutagenic products (CMR). We are Terra Vitis and High Environmental Value Level III certified.

Other little stories

In 2004, we decided to combine our two respective farms to extend the estate with Clos des Tabardière, which in the past was owned by Château de l'Aulnay, located at the intersection of the Sèvre and Maine rivers.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Poiron-Dabin

Chaque gorgée de leurs breuvages suscite des "oh ! " et des "ah ! " tant ils nous font (re)découvrir le muscadet. A Château-Thébaud, Laurent et Jean Michel Poiron, produisent des vins aussi variés, innovants que précis. Valorisant le terroir et les cépages, du plus classique au plus rare (Berligou, Gewurztraminer) leur credo est "Nous surprendre pour mieux vous surprend...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(44) Loire-Atlantique

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Chaque gorgée de leurs breuvages suscite des "oh ! " et des "ah ! " tant ils nous font (re)découvrir le muscadet. A Château-Thébaud, Laurent et Jean Michel Poiron, produisent des vins aussi variés, innovants que précis. Valorisant le terroir et les cépages, du plus classique au plus rare (Berligou, Gewurztraminer) leur credo est "Nous surprendre pour mieux vous surprendre."

La Petite Histoire

Le Domaine Poiron Dabin, c'est une histoire qui remonte à 1858... Domaine familial, nous sommes aujourd'hui 2 frères à la tête de l'exploitation de 69 ha. Entourés de 9 salariés passionnés, nous produisons des Muscadets et des IGP du Val de Loire : Pinot noir, Côt, Pinot gris, Sauvignon Fié gris.... et le Berligou ! Cépage historique breton du XVème siècle, nous avons fait renaître ce cépage après 24 ans de travail. Nous travaillons dans le respect du sol et de nos salariés, en labourant et en n'utilisant pas de produits cancérigènes/mutagènes (CMR). Nous sommes labellisés Terra Vitis et Haute Valeur Environnementale niveau III.

Anecdotes du domaine

En 2004, nous avons décider d'associer nos deux exploitations respectives pour étendre le domaine avec le Clos des Tabardière, qui dans le passé était une propriété du Château de l'Aulnay, situé au croisement de la Sèvre et de la Maine.

Pour vous offrir le meilleur service, Les Grappes utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation sur ce site. En savoir plus
x