Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine Sol Payré

Located in the Catalan countryside, the southernmost vineyard of the Languedoc Roussillon region, where the sun and the tramontane reign, the family estate since 1913, stretches between Perpignan and Collioure at the foot of the Pyrenees mountain range, natural border with Spain... These soils, the grape varieties: Syrah, Grenache, Carignan and Mourvèdre, our exceptional dry and warm climate...

Lire plus Learn more

(66) Pyrénées-Orientales

Located in the Catalan countryside, the southernmost vineyard of the Languedoc Roussillon region, where the sun and the tramontane reign, the family estate since 1913, stretches between Perpignan and Collioure at the foot of the Pyrenees mountain range, natural border with Spain, these terroirs, the grape varieties: Syrah, Grenache, Carignan and Mourvèdre, our exceptional dry and hot climate give us warm, very aromatic wines with a beautiful freshness and well balanced.

Our story

The Sol-Payré family has been running this estate for 5 generations, and today Jean-Claude passes on his passion and know-how to his children. Our particularity, 2 terroirs: - One in the South, the cradle of our Domaine à Elne, in the Aspres sector, on a clayey-limestone soil that covers about forty hectares; - The other in the North of the department, in the Agly valley, a 7 hectare vineyard located on slopes at an altitude of 300 m on rocky soils: Granits, Schistes, Gneiss.

Other little stories

"An exceptional climate and soil are not enough to make quality wines, we intervene throughout the year in the control of our yields so that not the quantity but the quality is there! For us, each vintage is unique, and we work to make it express its full potential. »

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

8€90
Domaine Sol Payré
2018, Roussillon - Côtes Catalanes
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
8€90
Domaine Sol Payré
2017, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
9€60
Domaine Sol Payré
2018, Roussillon - Côtes Catalanes
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€60
Domaine Sol Payré
2017, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€25
Domaine Sol Payré
2017, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
14€80
Domaine Sol Payré
2016, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
16€35
Domaine Sol Payré
2016, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon Les Aspres
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
20€40
Domaine Sol Payré
2016, Roussillon
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
22€45
Domaine Sol Payré
Roussillon
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Sol Payré

Situé en pays catalan, vignoble le plus au sud de la région Languedoc Roussillon, où règnent le soleil et la tramontane, le Domaine familial depuis 1913, s'étire entre Perpignan et Collioure au pied de la chaine des Pyrénées, frontière naturelle avec l'Espagne.Ces terroirs, les cépages : Syrah, Grenache, Carignan et Mourvèdre, notre climat exceptionnel sec et chaud nous...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(66) Pyrénées-Orientales

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Situé en pays catalan, vignoble le plus au sud de la région Languedoc Roussillon, où règnent le soleil et la tramontane, le Domaine familial depuis 1913, s'étire entre Perpignan et Collioure au pied de la chaine des Pyrénées, frontière naturelle avec l'Espagne.Ces terroirs, les cépages : Syrah, Grenache, Carignan et Mourvèdre, notre climat exceptionnel sec et chaud nous donnent des vins chaleureux, très aromatiques avec une belle fraîcheur et bien équilibrés.

La Petite Histoire

La famille Sol-Payré exploite ce Domaine depuis 5 générations, aujourd'hui Jean-Claude transmet sa passion et son savoir-faire à ses enfants. Notre particularité, 2 terroirs :- L'un au Sud, le berceau de notre Domaine à Elne, dans le secteur des Aspres sur un terroir argilo-calcaire qui couvre une quarantaine d'hectares.- L'autre au Nord du département, dans la vallée de l'Agly, un vignoble de 7 hectares situé sur des coteaux à 300 m d'altitude sur des sols de roches : Granits, Schistes, Gneiss.

Anecdotes du domaine

« Un climat et un terroir exceptionnel ne suffisent pas à faire des vins de qualité, nous intervenons tout au long de l'année dans la maitrise de nos rendements afin que non pas la quantité mais la qualité soit au rendez-vous ! Pour nous chaque millésime est unique, et nous travaillons à lui faire exprimer tout son potentiel. »

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus