Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Eric LACOUR

A Champagne that is part of happiness!

Eric and Catherine have been working on the estate since 1985, located in Rilly la Montagne, in love with this terroir and the wines of Champagne. The vines are spread over two communes, Rilly la Montagne and St Martin d'Ablois, planted with the three grape varieties, Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier and Chardonnay, on a clayey-limestone soil. The vineyard is on the eve of a certification of vi....

Lire plus Learn more

(51) Marne

Eric and Catherine have been working on the estate since 1985, located in Rilly la Montagne, in love with this terroir and the wines of Champagne. The vines are spread over two communes, Rilly la Montagne and St Martin d'Ablois, planted with the three grape varieties, Pinot Noir, Pinot Meunier and Chardonnay, on a clayey-limestone soil. The vineyard is on the verge of sustainable viticulture certification: the development of natural environments, erosion, the perimeters of the plots, soil nutrition and vine maintenance, vine management: pruning, protection against diseases. For the elaboration of our Champagne, our company works closely with a group of winegrowers who provide us with know-how, quality of elaboration and technical means. Eric and Catherine are at your disposal to meet you on their farm, by appointment of course.

Our story

For the first time in 2017, we entered two competitions: the Chardonnay du monde and Vinalies internationales, and here are the results: Champagne E. Lacour Brut 75 cl Silver medal Vinalies internationales 2017 for a quantity of 7000 bottlesChampagne E. Lacour Blanc de Blancs 75 cl Chardonnay gold medal of the world 2017 for a quantity of 1500 bottlesChampagne E. Lacour L'Excellence 75 cl Silver medal Vinalies internationales 2017 for a quantity of 1200 bottles

Other little stories

Our anecdote: Champagne Lacour Champagne Champagne de l'amour!!!!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

21€95
Eric LACOUR
Champagne - Champagne premier cru
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
26€50
Eric LACOUR
Champagne - Champagne premier cru
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
26€50
Eric LACOUR
Champagne - Champagne premier cru
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Eric LACOUR

“ Un Champagne complice du bonheur! ”

Amoureux de ce terroir et des vins de Champagne, Eric et Catherine travaillent sur l'exploitation depuis 1985,située à Rilly la Montagne.Les vignes sont réparties sur 5 hectares, plantées des trois cépages, Pinot Noir, Pinot meunier, Chardonnay, sur un sol argilo-calcaire.Le vignoble est à la veille d'une certification de viticulture durable: l’aménagement des milieux n...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(51) Marne

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Champagne , Champagne premier cru

Non-millésimé, Blanc - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Cette année est un peu particulière car le Champagne E.Lacour fête ses 25 ans de maison, de notre marque."

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Le Domaine

Amoureux de ce terroir et des vins de Champagne, Eric et Catherine travaillent sur l'exploitation depuis 1985,située à Rilly la Montagne.Les vignes sont réparties sur 5 hectares, plantées des trois cépages, Pinot Noir, Pinot meunier, Chardonnay, sur un sol argilo-calcaire.Le vignoble est à la veille d'une certification de viticulture durable: l’aménagement des milieux naturels, l’érosion,les pourtours des parcelles, la nutrition du sol et l'entretien de la vigne, la conduite de la vigne : la taille,la protection contre les maladies. Pour l’élaboration de notre Champagne, notre maison travaille étroitement avec un groupement de viticulteurs qui met à notre disposition, un savoir-faire, une qualité d'élaboration et des moyens techniques.Eric et Catherine restent à votre disposition pour vous rencontrer sur leur exploitation, sur rendez-vous bien sûr.

La Petite Histoire

Pour la premier fois en 2017, nous nous sommes inscrit à deux concours : les chardonnay du monde et Vinalies internationales, et voila les résultats :Champagne E. Lacour Brut  75 cl  Médaille d’argent Vinalies internationales 2017 pour une quantité de 7000 bouteillesChampagne E. Lacour Blanc de Blancs 75 cl Médaille d’or Chardonnay du monde 2017 pour une quantité de 1500 bouteillesChampagne E. Lacour L’Excellence 75 cl Médaille d’argent Vinalies internationales 2017 pour une quantité de 1200 bouteilles

Anecdotes du domaine

Notre anecdote : Champagne Lacour Champagne de l'amour !!!

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus