Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Grande Maison

(18 ratings)
Unique and rich wines

GRANDE MAISON is located in Monbazillac, a hill overlooking the banks of the Dordogne and Bergerac rivers, where we have been producing organic wines for over 20 years, Monbazillac but also Bergerac in red, white and rosé. We also add the biodynamic method without being certified, the estate extends over 14 hectares with vines facing south more or less...

Lire plus Learn more

(24) Dordogne

GRANDE MAISON is located in Monbazillac, a hill overlooking the banks of the Dordogne and Bergerac rivers, where we have been producing organic wines for over 20 years, Monbazillac but also Bergerac in red, white and rosé. We also add the biodynamic method without being certified, the estate extends over 14 hectares with vines facing south more or less on hillsides, a clay-limestone soil, the grape varieties are Sauvignon, Semillon and Muscadelle for the whites and Merlot, Cabernet-Franc for the reds, we hand-pick for all our vintages and age our wines partly in stainless steel tanks and another in barriques

Our story

A great wine lover since my early childhood, I bought this estate in 2012 without having any specific knowledge in the field of a wine estate. Since my arrival I have learned on a daily basis, followed training courses, surrounded by professionals, my passion for wine has allowed me to learn very quickly and today I can be proud of the progress made with wines that have been awarded and cited in specialized magazines.

Other little stories

The formation of botrytis is favoured thanks to the exceptional exposure of our plots around our pond. This is a major asset for our field.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

9€75
Grande Maison
2016, Sud-Ouest - Bergerac
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€05
Grande Maison
 7 reviews
2015, Sud-Ouest - Bergerac
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€75
Grande Maison
 8 reviews
2016, Sud-Ouest - Monbazillac
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
14€90
Grande Maison
 14 reviews
2015, Sud-Ouest - Bergerac
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
23€55
Grande Maison
2013, Sud-Ouest - Monbazillac
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Grande Maison

(18 notes)
Des vins singuliers et riches

GRANDE MAISON est situé à Monbazillac, une colline surplombant les rives de la Dordogne et Bergerac.Nous produisons des vins bio depuis plus de 20 ans, du Monbazillac mais aussi du Bergerac en rouge, blanc et rosé. Nous ajoutons également la méthode biodynamique sans être pour autant certifié.Le domaine s'étend sur 14 ha avec des vignes orientées plein sud plus ou moins...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(24) Dordogne

GRANDE MAISON est situé à Monbazillac, une colline surplombant les rives de la Dordogne et Bergerac.Nous produisons des vins bio depuis plus de 20 ans, du Monbazillac mais aussi du Bergerac en rouge, blanc et rosé. Nous ajoutons également la méthode biodynamique sans être pour autant certifié.Le domaine s'étend sur 14 ha avec des vignes orientées plein sud plus ou moins en coteaux, un sol argilo-calcaire, les cépages sont du Sauvignon, sémillon et muscadelle concernant les blancs et merlot, cabernet-franc pour les rouges.Nous vendangeons à la main pour toutes nos cuvées et élevons nos vins en parti en cuve inox et une autre en barriques

La petite histoire

Grand amateur de vin depuis ma tendre enfance, j'ai acheté ce domaine en 2012 sans avoir de connaissances spécifiques dans le milieu d'un domaine viticole. Depuis mon arrivée j'ai appris au quotidien, suivi des formations, entouré de professionnels, ma passion pour le vin m'a permis d'apprendre très vite et aujourd'hui je peut être fier du chemin accompli avec des vins récompensés et citées dans les revues spécialisées.

Anecdotes du domaine

La formation du botrytis est favorisé grâce à l'exposition exceptionnelle de nos parcelles autour de notre étang. C'est un atout majeur pour notre domaine.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

9€75
Grande Maison
2016, Sud-Ouest - Bergerac
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€05
Grande Maison
 7 avis
2015, Sud-Ouest - Bergerac
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€75
Grande Maison
 8 avis
2016, Sud-Ouest - Monbazillac
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
14€90
Grande Maison
 14 avis
2015, Sud-Ouest - Bergerac
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
23€55
Grande Maison
2013, Sud-Ouest - Monbazillac
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus