Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine de la Rectorie

A true jewel of Roussillon, Domaine de la Rectorie was born in 1984, it is a family estate that has evolved over time thanks to the collective spirit of this domain. It is located in the Banyuls vineyard, an exceptional terroir between the sea and the mountains. The plots are anchored on sloping hills sheltered from heat. The particularity of this terroir is that it is...

Lire plus Learn more

(66) Pyrénées-Orientales

A true jewel of Roussillon, Domaine de la Rectorie was born in 1984, it is a family estate that has evolved over time thanks to the collective spirit of this domain.
It is located in the Banyuls vineyard, an exceptional terroir between the sea and the mountains. The plots are anchored on sloping hills sheltered from heat.
The
particularity of this terroir will give you fine and
fresh
wines
.

The grape varieties used to make our wines are mainly Grenache and Carignan.

Our story

From Léon Parcé, some keep the memory of the co-founder and CEO of SAGEM, others remember a silent man, passionate about painting and photography. In Banyuls, for the oldest, there is still the one who was born and raised in Puig del Mas. If his responsibilities within his company kept him away from Banyuls, his peasant origins kept him away from the Parisian worldliness. In 1978, he bequeathed us the family vineyard that he had lovingly tended.

Other little stories

Our greatest pride today is to be able to manage our 35 hectares, to produce fine, slightly alcoholic wines in order to maintain a balance in our wines, and to be able to pay all our employees at the end of each month.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine de la Rectorie

Véritable fleuron du Roussillon, le Domaine de la Rectorie est née en 1984, c'est un domaine familiale qui a su évoluer dans le temps grâce à l'esprit collectif de ce domaine. Il est situé dans le vignoble de Banyuls, un terroir d'exception entre mer et montagne. Les parcelles sont ancrées sur des coteaux pentus à l'abri de la chaleur. La particularité de ce terroir vou...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(66) Pyrénées-Orientales

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Véritable fleuron du Roussillon, le Domaine de la Rectorie est née en 1984, c'est un domaine familiale qui a su évoluer dans le temps grâce à l'esprit collectif de ce domaine.
Il est situé dans le vignoble de Banyuls, un terroir d'exception entre mer et montagne. Les parcelles sont ancrées sur des coteaux pentus à l'abri de la chaleur. La particularité de ce terroir vous donnera des vins fins et frais.
Les cépages utilisés pour l'élaboration de nos cuvées sont essentiellement le Grenache et le Carignan.

La Petite Histoire

Notre plus grande fierté aujourd'hui, c'est de pouvoir réussir à tenir nos 35 hectares, réaliser des vins fins, peu alcooleux dans le but de maintenir un équilibre dans nos vins, et de pouvoir rémunérer tout nos employés chaque fin de mois.

Anecdotes du domaine

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus