Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Jean-Marc Brocard

(39 ratings)
"Look, shut up, learn"

Known as an expert on his terroir, Jean-Marc Brocard has been convinced since his beginnings in 1973 that respect for the land must remain the foundation of his work. That is why it has always striven to apply ecological principles and to restrict human intervention in nature, in order to reveal each terroir.

Lire plus Learn more

(89) Yonne

Jean-Marc Brocard : Book Visits and Wine Tastings at the Vineyard

 

Discovery tasting

Learn the basics of tasting with 3 of our wines: Petit Chablis, Chablis and Premier Cru. Tasting accompanied by a Burgundy speciality (on reservation) and hosted by one of our wine merchants.
30 min  |  up to 10 | 15€00 / Adults
 

The expression of minerality

We propose you the tasting of 5 wines of Jean-Marc Brocard with an explanation of the Chablis terroirs by our wine merchant: Chablis Sainte Claire, Chablis Vieilles Vignes, Chablis Premier Cru Rive gauche du...
1h  |  from 2 to 10 | 22€00 / Adults
 

Visit of the cellars

Discover the history of the estate, the secrets of the terroir and the magic of winemaking. Visit followed by a discovery tasting of three wines accompanied by a Burgundy speciality (on reservation) and host...
1h  |  from 2 to 10 | 25€00 / Adults

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Jean-Marc Brocard

(39 notes)
"Regarde, tais-toi, apprends"

Reconnu comme un expert de son terroir, Jean-Marc Brocard est convaincu, depuis ses débuts en 1973, que le respect de la terre doit rester le fondement de son travail. C’est pourquoi il s’est toujours employé à appliquer des principes écologiques et à restreindre l’intervention de l’homme sur la nature, afin de révéler chaque terroir.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(89) Yonne

Jean-Marc Brocard : Réservez vos Visites et Dégustations

 

L'expression de la minéralité

Nous vous proposons la dégustation de 5 vins de Jean-Marc Brocard avec explication des terroirs chablisiens par notre caviste : Chablis Sainte Claire, Chablis Vieilles Vignes, Chablis Premier Cru Rive gauche...
1h  |  de 2 à 10 | 22€00 / Adulte
 

Dégustation découverte

Initiez-vous aux bases de la dégustation avec 3 de nos vins : un Petit Chablis, un Chablis et un Premier cru. Dégustation accompagnée d'une spécialité bourguignonne (sur réservation) et animée par un de nos ...
30 min  |  jusqu'à 10 | 15€00 / Adulte
 

Visite des caves

Découvrez l'histoire du domaine, les secrets du terroir et la magie de la vinification. Visite suivie d'une dégustation découverte de trois vins accompagnée d'une spécialité bourguignonne (sur réservation) e...
1h  |  de 2 à 10 | 25€00 / Adulte