Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Villa Sépia

(23 ratings)
CHARISMATICK wines

Villa Sépia invites you to rediscover the taste of wine with a range of natural wines. The truth is at the bottom of the glass because drinking natural wines is above all tasting wines without chemicals. Our wines are lively and expressive, they are the fruit of our work as winegrowers in harmony with Nature. We work without pesticides or chemicals...

Lire plus Learn more

(34) Hérault

Villa Sépia invites you to rediscover the taste of wine with a range of natural wines. The truth is at the bottom of the glass because drinking natural wines is above all tasting wines without chemicals. Our wines are lively and expressive, they are the fruit of our work as winegrowers in harmony with Nature. We work without pesticides or chemical products for your health and that of our vines.

Our story

"At the beginning, it was a rather crazy bet, to produce in small quantities natural wines of excellence" Frédéric Albert, a native of Languedoc, believes in it. In a typical winegrower's house in the South of France, he set up La Villa Sépia. The thick Basalt walls of this former distillery date back to 1824. The cellar is ideal to reveal the winemaker's quest. "5 hectares of old vines of Carignan, Syrah, Grenache and Viognier are cultivated by hand on the heights of the village of Montblanc in Biodynamics. Pine woods protect each plot and the richness of biodiversity, which is conducive to the expression of the terroir. "We do not tolerate any chemical additives in the cellar, including sulphites". Our wines reflect the passion that drives us, the renewed taste, because there are moments that only Nature offers you.

Other little stories

Why do the vintages of La Villa Sépia end with TICK? "A tradition in Languedoc wants the people of the village to give you an emotional nickname. It's never mean and always done with humour. In my village in Montblanc, TICK is me. The link, comes from Walt Disney's Tic and Tac squirrels, still in the trees. I didn't say perched!!! But as our vines are surrounded by wood... I had fun with this nickname, to give the names of my vintages: Lunatick, Charismatick, Enigmatick... Have a good tasting!!!!!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

14€25 11€40
Villa Sépia
 11 reviews
2017, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
14€25 11€40
Villa Sépia
 8 reviews
2016, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
15€30 12€20
Villa Sépia
 8 reviews
2017, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
17€35 13€80
Villa Sépia
 10 reviews
2017, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Villa Sépia

(23 notes)
Des vins CHARISMATICK

La Villa Sépia vous invite à redécouvrir le goût du vin avec une gamme de Vins Natures. La vérité est au fond du verre car boire des vins natures, c’est avant tout déguster des vins sans produits chimiques. Nos vins sont vivants et expressifs, ils sont le fruit de notre travail de vigneron en accord avec la Nature. Nous travaillons sans pesticides, ni produits chimique...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(34) Hérault

La Villa Sépia vous invite à redécouvrir le goût du vin avec une gamme de Vins Natures. La vérité est au fond du verre car boire des vins natures, c’est avant tout déguster des vins sans produits chimiques. Nos vins sont vivants et expressifs, ils sont le fruit de notre travail de vigneron en accord avec la Nature. Nous travaillons sans pesticides, ni produits chimiques pour votre santé et celle de nos vignes.

La petite histoire

"Au départ, c'était un pari un peu fou, produire en petite quantité des vins naturels d'excellence" Frédéric Albert natif du Languedoc y croit. Dans une maison vigneronne typique du Sud de la France, il installe La Villa Sépia. Les murs épais de Basalte de cette ancienne distillerie, datent de 1824. La cave s'avère idéale pour révéler la quête de l'artisan vigneron. "5 hectares de vieilles vignes de Carignan, Syrah, Grenache et Viognier sont cultivés à la main sur les hauteurs du village de Montblanc en Biodynamie. Des bois de pins protègent chaque parcelle et la richesse de biodiversité, propice à l'expression du terroir. "Chez nous, aucun additif chimique n'est toléré dans la cave, y compris les sulfites". Nos vins reflètent la passion qui nous anime, le goût retrouvé, car il est des instants que seule la Nature vous offre.

Anecdotes du domaine

Pourquoi les cuvées de La Villa Sépia se terminent-elles par TICK? "Une tradition du Languedoc veut que les gens du village, vous donnent un surnom affectif. C'est jamais méchant et toujours fait avec humour. Dans mon village à Montblanc, TICK, c'est moi. Le lien, vient des écureuils Tic et Tac de Walt Disney, toujours dans les arbres. J'ai pas dit perché !! Mais comme nos vignes sont entourés de bois... je me suis amusé à mon tour avec ce surnom, pour donner le nom de mes cuvées: Lunatick, Charismatick, Enigmatick... Bonne dégustation !!!

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

12€25
Villa Sépia
 8 avis
2016, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
14€25
Villa Sépia
 11 avis
2017, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
15€30
Villa Sépia
 8 avis
2017, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
17€35
Villa Sépia
 10 avis
2017, Languedoc - Côtes de Thongue
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus