Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX

(18 ratings)
Transmitted from mother to daughter

The Antech House is managed by my same family for 6 generations. The family works to create sparkling wines in AOC. The House offers you bubbles in all their forms, from Bruts Nature by Blancs Jeunes to Vieux Millésimes, not to mention Crémants Rosés. The estate strives to maintain the ancestral method in order to...

Lire plus Learn more

(11) Aude

The Antech House is managed by my same family for 6 generations. The family works to create sparkling wines in AOC. The House offers you bubbles in all their forms, from Bruts Nature by Blancs Jeunes to Vieux Millésimes, not to mention Crémants Rosés. The estate strives to maintain the ancestral method in order to preserve the richness of the flavours of this exceptional terroir. The objective being for the company to produce quality wines, authentic, pure, with a fruity and crisp mouthfeel with a beautiful effervescence

Our story

The estate was born from the company of the Tisseyre-Limouzy families. Eugénie Limouzy, an emblematic figure of the estate, was one of the first women winegrowers in the Languedoc region. Her sensitivity to the terroir and nature had already led her to take care of the vines and the terroir by practising sustainable agriculture. 1931, Eugénie married Edmond Antech, hence the name of the Antech company. The latter reinforces the domain with its vision and ambitions of a great domain, without forgetting the roots and primary ambitions of the Tisseyre-Limouzy family.

Other little stories

Except for the fifth generation, where there were only "sons", the Domain has always been transmitted by women.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

11€60
MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX
 7 reviews
2016, Languedoc - Blanquette de Limoux
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€25
MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX
 10 reviews
2016, Languedoc - Crémant de Limoux
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€25
MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX
 9 reviews
2017, Languedoc - Crémant de Limoux
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX

(18 notes)
Transmis de mère en fille

La Maison Antech est gérée par ma même famille depuis 6 générations. La famille oeuvre à la création de vins effervescents en AOC. La Maison vous propose des bulles sous toutes leurs déclinaisons, depuis les Bruts Nature par les Blancs Jeunes ou encore les Vieux Millésimes, sans oublier les Crémants Rosés. Le domaine s'applique à maintenir la méthode ancestrale afin de ...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(11) Aude

La Maison Antech est gérée par ma même famille depuis 6 générations. La famille oeuvre à la création de vins effervescents en AOC. La Maison vous propose des bulles sous toutes leurs déclinaisons, depuis les Bruts Nature par les Blancs Jeunes ou encore les Vieux Millésimes, sans oublier les Crémants Rosés. Le domaine s'applique à maintenir la méthode ancestrale afin de préserver la richesse des saveurs de ce terroir d'exception. L'objectif étant pour la maison d'élaborer des vins de qualité, authentiques, purs, avec une bouche fruitée et croquante avec une belle effervescence

La petite histoire

Le domaine est né de l'entreprise des familles Tisseyre-Limouzy. Eugénie Limouzy, figure emblématique du domaine, fut l'une des premières femmes vigneronnes des terres du Languedoc. Sa sensibilité au terroir et à la nature l'avaient, en ce temps, déjà emmenée à soigner les vignes et le terroir en pratiquant une agriculture raisonnée.En 1931, Eugénie épouse Edmond Antech, d'où le nom de la maison Antech. Ce dernier renforce le domaine de sa vision et de ses ambitions de grand domaine sans pourtant oublier les racines et les ambitions premières de la famille Tisseyre-Limouzy.

Anecdotes du domaine

Sauf pour la cinquième génération où il n'y avait que des "fils" le Domaine s'est toujours transmis par les femmes.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

11€60
MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX
 7 avis
2015, Languedoc - Blanquette de Limoux
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€25
MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX
 10 avis
2016, Languedoc - Crémant de Limoux
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€25
MAISON ANTECH LIMOUX
 9 avis
2016, Languedoc - Crémant de Limoux
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus