Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Mas Cristine

(56 ratings)
Marsanne & Roussane in Roussillon

Mas Cristine is located in the Albères massif, on the border of the Collioure/Banyuls cru, isolated in the middle of the oak-lands. The vines dominate the pines which slope gently down to the sea. Located on schist, quartz and red clay soils, the 25 hectare estate has been taken over since 2006 by Philippe Gard, Julien Grill and Andy Cook.

Lire plus Learn more

(66) Pyrénées-Orientales

Our story

How great is the pleasure when you revive a domain! It is this desire, this will and this passion for the terroir that united Philippe, Julien and Andy to launch this beautiful challenge in 2006! When the estate was taken over in 2006, it was almost abandoned, the first challenge was to restore the vines and give new life to old grape varieties that were not very well worked in Roussillon, such as Roussane and Marsanne for example.

Other little stories

For us as winegrowers, it is to be part of a continuity of know-how and tradition, it is to make an exceptional terroir prevail to make the most of it and offer people a moment of sharing and if possible happiness!

Since 2006 the estate has been taken over by three winegrowers: Philippe Gard de la Coume Del Mas who supervises the operation of the estate, Julien Grill who operates as a vineyard manager, and Andy Cook who is responsible for winemaking. The estate produces a wide range of Cotes du Roussillon (Red, White, Rosé) as well as Muscat de Rivesaltes and Rivesaltes Ambré, our philosophy: to create vintages that make the most of the wonderful grape varieties of Roussillon!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

10€50
Mas Cristine
 9 reviews
2017, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€95
Mas Cristine
 26 reviews
2016, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€95
Mas Cristine
 40 reviews
2017, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€95
Mas Cristine
 8 reviews
2016, Roussillon - Muscat de Rivesaltes
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
20€40
Mas Cristine
 16 reviews
2006, Roussillon - Rivesaltes
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
wine order
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Mas Cristine

(56 notes)
Marsanne & Roussane en Roussillon

Le Mas Cristine est situé dans le massif des Albères, à la limite du cru Collioure/Banyuls, isolé au milieu des chenes-lieges. Les vignes dominent les pins qui descendent en pente douce vers la mer. Implanté sur des sols de schistes,de quartz et d'argile rouge, le domaine de 25 hectares a été repris depuis 2006 par Philippe Gard , Julien Grill et Andy Cook.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(66) Pyrénées-Orientales

La petite histoire

Que le plaisir est immense quand l'on fait revivre un domaine ! C'est cette envie, cette volonté et cette passion du Terroir qui a uni Philippe, Julien et Andy à se lancer ce beau défi en 2006 ! Lors de la reprise du domaine en 2006 il était presque à l'abandon, le premier défi a été de restaurer les vignes et de donner une nouvelle vie à de vieux cépages peu travaillé en Roussillon comme la Roussane et la Marsanne par exemple.

Anecdotes du domaine

Pour nous être vigneron c'est de s'inscrire dans une continuité de savoir-faire et de tradition, c est de faire prévaloir un terroir d'exception pour en tirer le meilleur et offrir au gens un moment de partage et si possible de bonheur ! Depuis 2006 le domaine a été repris par trois vignerons Philippe Gard de la Coume Del Mas qui supervise le fonctionnement du domaine, Julien Grill qui opère un rôle de chef de culture, et Andy Cook responsable des vinifications. Le domaine produit une large gamme de Cotes du Roussillon (Rouge, Blanc, Rosé) ainsi qu'un Muscat de Rivesaltes et un Rivesaltes Ambré.Notre philosophie : créer des cuvées qui valorisent au mieux les cépages merveilleux du Roussillon !

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

10€50
Mas Cristine
 9 avis
2017, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€95
Mas Cristine
 26 avis
2016, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€95
Mas Cristine
 40 avis
2017, Roussillon - Côtes du Roussillon
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€95
Mas Cristine
 8 avis
2016, Roussillon - Muscat de Rivesaltes
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
20€40
Mas Cristine
 16 avis
2006, Roussillon - Rivesaltes
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus