Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Château La Grolet

Château La Grolet is located in the heart of the Côtes de Bourg, certified in Biodynamics since 2000. Grape varieties include Merlot, Cabernet-Sauvignon, Cabernet-Franc and Malbec. Clayey-gravelly soil. This small 17th century manor house is surrounded by 35 hectares of hillside vineyards, woods and meadows.

Lire plus Learn more

(33) Gironde

Château La Grolet is located in the heart of the Côtes de Bourg, certified in Biodynamics since 2000. Grape varieties include Merlot, Cabernet-Sauvignon, Cabernet-Franc and Malbec. Clayey-gravelly soil. This small 17th century manor house is surrounded by 35 hectares of hillside vineyards, woods and meadows.

Our story

The Hubert family has owned 2 estates, Château Pey-Bonhomme-Les-Tours since 1895 and Château La Grolet since 1997. Rachel and Guillaume Hubert 6th generations are looking for the subtlety of these unique places where the preservation of landscapes is a reality. These 2 estates produce wines that are examples of the work done in Biodynamics. The care given to a careful and natural vinification in close relationship with Biodynamics allows to achieve complexity and purity in the wines: indigenous yeasts, no fining, little or no sulphitages.

Other little stories

"Our wish: to make pure, sincere and of course very pleasant wines! All this while preserving as much as possible the nature that surrounds us! Respect for life is what drives us! The result is in the bottle, thanks to biodynamics but also to a very gentle vinification. We make the wines we love! Far from the classic Bordeaux wines.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Château La Grolet

Le Château La Grolet est situé au cœur des Côtes de Bourg, certifié en Biodynamie depuis 2000. Encépagé en Merlot, Cabernet-Sauvignon, Cabernet-Franc et Malbec. Sol argilo-graveleux. Ce petit manoir du 17ème siècle est entouré de ses 35 hectares de vignes en côteaux, de ses bois et prairies.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(33) Gironde

Question
Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Le Domaine

Le Château La Grolet est situé au cœur des Côtes de Bourg, certifié en Biodynamie depuis 2000. Encépagé en Merlot, Cabernet-Sauvignon, Cabernet-Franc et Malbec. Sol argilo-graveleux. Ce petit manoir du 17ème siècle est entouré de ses 35 hectares de vignes en côteaux, de ses bois et prairies.

La Petite Histoire

La famille Hubert est propriétaire-vigneron de 2 domaines, Château Pey-Bonhomme-Les-Tours depuis 1895 et du Château La Grolet depuis 1997. Rachel et Guillaume Hubert 6ème générations recherchent la subtilité de ces lieux uniques et où la préservation des paysages est une réalité. Ces 2 domaines produisent des vins qui sont des exemples du travail réalisé en Biodynamie. Les soins apportés à une vinification soignée et naturelle en relation étroite avec la Biodynamie permet d’atteindre complexité et pureté dans les vins : levures indigènes, pas de collage, peu ou pas de sulfitages.

Anecdotes du domaine

"Notre souhait: faire des vins pures, sincères et bien sûr très agréables! Tout cela en préservant le plus possible la nature qui nous entoure! Le respect du vivant, voilà ce qui nous anime! Le résultat est dans la bouteille , grâce à la biodynamie mais aussi à une vinification toute en douceur. Nous faisons les vins que nous aimons! Loin des Bordeaux classiques.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus