Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Winerie Parisienne

Created by Adrien and Julien in 2015, La Winerie Parisienne is the first Parisian urban winery since 1970. Our dream: to revive the capital's wine-growing tradition by producing fine and uncomplicated wines, 100% Made in Paris.

Lire plus Learn more

(75) Paris

Created by Adrien and Julien in 2015, La Winerie Parisienne is the first Parisian urban winery since 1970. Our dream: to revive the capital's wine-growing tradition by producing fine and uncomplicated wines, 100% Made in Paris.

Our story

Inspired by Parisian wine halls and the "urban winery" model, the Winerie Parisienne selects grapes from various French wine-growing regions to vinify them at the gates of Paris. 3 hectares of vines were planted 25km from Paris in May 2017 to revive viticulture in the region, which has disappeared for more than a century.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

10€25
Winerie Parisienne
2017, Provence - Vin de France
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€15
Winerie Parisienne
2017, Provence - Vin de France
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€15
Winerie Parisienne
2016, Bordeaux - Vin de France
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
20€40
Winerie Parisienne
Provence - Vin de France
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Winerie Parisienne

Créé par Adrien et Julien en 2015, La Winerie Parisienne est le 1er chai urbain parisien depuis 1970. Notre rêve : faire revivre la tradition viticole de la capitale en produisant des vins fins et décomplexés, 100% Made in Paris.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(75) Paris

Créé par Adrien et Julien en 2015, La Winerie Parisienne est le 1er chai urbain parisien depuis 1970. Notre rêve : faire revivre la tradition viticole de la capitale en produisant des vins fins et décomplexés, 100% Made in Paris.

La petite histoire

En s’inspirant des halles aux vins parisiennes et du modèle des « urban winery », la Winerie Parisienne sélectionne des raisins de diverses régions viticoles françaises pour les vinifier aux portes de Paris.En mai 2017, la Winerie Parisienne a planté 3 hectares de vignes à 25km de Paris pour faire renaître la viticulture dans la région, disparue depuis plus d'un siècle.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

10€25
Winerie Parisienne
2017, Provence - Vin de France
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€15
Winerie Parisienne
2017, Provence - Vin de France
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€15
Winerie Parisienne
2016, Bordeaux - Vin de France
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
20€40
Winerie Parisienne
Provence - Vin de France
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus