Our best winemakers of Bordeaux

Bordeaux wines are a reference throughout the world. Everyone envies us the wonderful Bordeaux great wines. If Bordeaux wines are so appreciated, it is mainly thanks to the exceptional terroir of this region, but also thanks to the know-how of the winegrowers, which has been passed down from generation to generation for decades. We have selected for you some winegrowers who make this region shine all over the world!

Need help to choose?


Demandez conseil

Philippe Miecaze - Château Léognan

 Pessac-Léognan
“ Going back to François Mauriac's books ”

Philippe and Chantal are dedicated to the recognition of their wine, Château Léognan, as one of the best wines of Pessac-Léognan. And it is a success: all the vintages are rewarded with gold medals at international competitions, and recognised by the biggest professional magazines (Gault and Millau, the Hubert Guide, Le Point, the Revue des Vins de France, Decanter,...)

Frédéric Le Clerc - Chât. la Tour de by

 Médoc
“ The flagship of the Médoc ”

Frédéric is the grandson of Marc Pagès who took over the estate in 1965 and raised it to the rank of Crus Bourgeois Exceptionnel in 2003. The Tour de By is now part of the Union des Grands Crus de Bordeaux. Personally, I buy 6 bottles every year without any hesitation.

Dubourdieu - Clos Floridene

 Graves, Bordeaux Rosé
“ The vines cultivated like a garden  ”

Clos Floridène is a flagship estate in Bordeaux, part of the Domaines Denis Dubourdieu, famous winegrower and winemaker of family vineyards and advisor to many producers in France and abroad. It is with precision and passion that Jean-Jacques Dubourdieu, his son, offers wines whose sweetness and aromatic brilliance of fresh fruit reveal a true family passion transmitted by his father. It is definitely one of the gems to discover on Les Grappes. Also discover his immense talents in his other fields: Château Doisy-Daëne , Château Haura et Château Reynon.

Michel Marengo - Chât. Hourtin Ducasse

 Haut-Médoc
“ wines that make the whole world dream ”

Michel and Marie-Noel's philosophy is to "make the best possible wine while respecting the particularities of the vintages". Amateur of more mature wines, take advantage of them quickly, on our site they offer their vintages from 2004!

Denis Darriet - Château Seguin

 Pessac-Léognan
“ Real jewels! ”

Denis is a former jeweller from Place Vendôme. He created jewellery for the world's greatest jewellers, now he continues to produce pearls, but in bottles this time! Denis works his vines with the same care as he used to cut diamonds. His work as a goldsmith is magnified by an extraordinary 7m deep soil (a harmonious blend of quartz, ochre, white, red, pink quartzites, jasper, flint, lydian)

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons incontournables de Bordeaux


Les vins de Bordeaux sont une référence dans le monde entier. Tout le monde nous envie les merveilleux grands crus bordelais. Si les vins bordelais sont si appréciés, c'est notamment grâce au terroir exceptionnel de cette région, mais aussi grâce au savoir-faire des vignerons qui se transmet de génération en génération depuis des décennies. Nous avons sélectionné pour vous quelques vignerons qui font que cette région rayonne dans le monde entier !

Vous ne savez pas lequel choisir ?


Demandez conseil

Philippe Miecaze - Château Léognan

 Pessac-Léognan
“ Replonger dans les livres de François Mauriac ”

Philippe et Chantal sont dévoués à la reconnaissance de leur vin, Château Léognan, comme un des meilleurs vins de Pessac-Léognan. Et c'est un succès : l’ensemble des millésimes sont récompensés par des médailles d’or aux concours internationaux, et reconnus par les plus grands magazines professionnels (Gault et Millau, le Guide Hubert, Le Point, la Revue des Vins de France, Decanter,...)

Frédéric Le Clerc - Chât. la Tour de by

 Médoc
“ Le (domaine) phare du Médoc ”

Frédéric est le petit-fils de Marc Pagès qui avait repris le domaine en 1965 et l'avait hissé au rang de Crus Bourgeois Exceptionnel en 2003. La Tour de By fait depuis partie de l'Union des Grands Crus de Bordeaux. Personnellement, j'en achète 6 bouteilles tous les ans sans aucune hésitation.

Dubourdieu - Clos Floridene

 Graves, Bordeaux Rosé
“ Les vignes cultivées comme un jardin  ”

Le Clos Floridène est un domaine phare du Bordelais, faisant partie des Domaines Denis Dubourdieu, célèbre vigneron et vinificateur des vignobles familiaux et conseiller de nombreux producteurs en France et à l'étranger. C'est avec précision et passion que Jean-Jacques Dubourdieu, son fils propose des vins dont la douceur et l'éclat aromatique de fruits frais révèlent une véritable passion familiale transmise par son père. Il fait définitivement partie des pépites à découvrir sur Les Grappes. Découvrez aussi son immense talents sur ses autres domaines : Château Doisy-Daëne , Château Haura et Château Reynon.

Michel Marengo - Chât. Hourtin Ducasse

 Haut-Médoc
“ des vins qui font rêver le monde entier ”

La philosophie de Michel et Marie-Noel est de "faire le meilleur vin possible dans le respect des particularités des millésimes". Amateur de vins plus matures, profitez-en vite, sur notre site ils proposent leurs millésimes dès 2004 !

Denis Darriet - Château Seguin

 Pessac-Léognan
“ De véritables bijoux ! ”

Denis est un ancien joaillier de la place Vendôme. Il créait des bijoux pour les plus grands bijoutiers du monde, maintenant, il continue de produire des perles, mais en bouteille cette fois ! Denis travaille ses vignes avec la même minutie qu'il taillait les diamants. Son travail d'orfèvre est magnifié par un sol extraordinaire de 7m de profondeur (mélange harmonieux de quartz, quartzites ocre, blancs, rouges, roses, des jaspes, des silex, des lydiennes)

Pour vous offrir le meilleur service, Les Grappes utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation sur ce site. En savoir plus
x