New Generation - our young and promising winemakers

The next generation is here! Son or daughter of a producer, or passionate person who chooses this life as a craftsman, all are young and full of future. They sometimes bring modernity and technology into their technique, while respecting the traditions and know-how of their region. Viticulture has beautiful days ahead of it, with a promising generation, whose wines already show great mastery.

Need help to choose?


Ask for advice!

Charlotte de Béarn - Chât. Joncquières

 Languedoc (Terrasses du Larzac)
“ eight centuries of know-how! ”

Charlotte took over from her parents at only 28 years of age. Charlotte represents the 32nd generation of her family to manage the estate! Indeed, Château de Jonquière has never been sold and has always been passed on to the same family. Discover quickly the result of the transmission of know-how over 32 generations.

Jeanne Gaillard - Dom. Jeanne Gaillard

 Rhône (St-Joseph)
“ de la relève à l'émancipation ”

Daughter of a winegrower (Pierre Gaillard), Jeanne has always had wine at her side. Her parents passed on to her the values of working in the vineyard and the cellar, so that she could one day fly on her own. From now on, the Jeanne estate extends over 120km along the Rhône Valley, between Ternay and Pont de l'Isère. His "La Relève" vintage therefore takes on its full meaning!

Elise Gaillard - Domaine Madeloc

 Roussillon (Collioure)
“ Like father, like daughter! ”

It's a family taste for the Gaillard family. The parents have passed on their passion for wine to the 3 children. They have grown up in this warm and lively atmosphere. Thanks to the wines, she was able to discover new flavours that allowed her to create wines in her image. Between sea and mountains, Domaine Madeloc extends over 16 hectares of hillsides in Roussillon.

Thibault Chamfort - Dom. de Verquières

 Rhône (Rasteau,Côtes du Rhône)
“ Winegrowers and breeders of Rasteau ”

When Thibault takes over the estate, his priority is the conversion to organic farming. From 2014, he obtains the Organic Agriculture label "for our health and one day for that of our children", as he puts it so well. On this golden terroir, Thibault produces magnificent red wines with a rich and powerful bouquet.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

La Nouvelle Vague - Les Jeunes vignerons de Les Grappes


La relève est là ! Fils ou fille de producteur, ou passionné qui choisit cette vie d'artisan, tous sont jeunes et pleins d'avenir. Ils amènent parfois dans leur technique la modernité et la technologie, tout en respectant les traditions et savoir-faire de leur région. La viticulture a de beaux-jours devant elle, avec une génération prometteuse, dont les vins montrent déjà une grande maîtrise.

Vous ne savez pas lequel choisir ?


Demandez conseil

Charlotte de Béarn - Chât. Joncquières

 Languedoc (Terrasses du Larzac)
“ huit siècles de savoir-faire ! ”

Charlotte a pris à seulement 28 ans la suite de ses parents. Charlotte représente ainsi la 32e génération de sa famille à gérer le domaine ! En effet, le Château de Jonquière n'a jamais été vendu et a toujours été transmis au sein de la même famille. Découvrez vite le résultat de la transmission d'un savoir-faire sur 32 générations.

Jeanne Gaillard - Dom. Jeanne Gaillard

 Rhône (St-Joseph)
“ de la relève à l'émancipation ”

Fille de vigneron (Pierre Gaillard), Jeanne a toujours eu le vin à ses côtés. Ses parents lui ont transmis les valeurs du travail de la vigne et du chais, afin qu’elle puisse un jour voler de ses propres ailes. Désormais, le domaine de Jeanne s'étend sur 120km de distance le long de la vallée du Rhône, entre Ternay et Pont de l'Isère. Sa cuvée “La Relève” prend donc tout son sens !

Elise Gaillard - Domaine Madeloc

 Roussillon (Collioure)
“ Tel père, telle fille ! ”

C’est un goût familial pour la famille Gaillard. Les parents ont transmis aux 3 enfants la passion du vin. Ils ont grandi dans cette atmosphère chaleureuse et pleine de vie. Grâce aux vins elle a pu découvrir des nouvelles saveurs qui lui ont permis de créer des cuvées à son image. Entre mer et montagne, le Domaine Madeloc s’étend sur 16 hectares de coteaux dans le Roussillon.

Thibault Chamfort - Dom. de Verquières

 Rhône (Rasteau,Côtes du Rhône)
“ Vignerons éleveurs de Rasteau ”

Quand Thibault reprend le domaine, sa priorité est la conversion à l'agriculture biologique. Dès 2014, il obtient le label Agriculture Biologique "pour notre santé et un jour celle de nos enfants", comme il le dit si bien. Sur ce terroir d'or, Thibault produit des magnifiques vins rouges au bouquet riches et puissants.

Pour vous offrir le meilleur service, Les Grappes utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation sur ce site. En savoir plus
x