Region
Appellation
Classification
Price €
Year
Are you a professional ?
Our winemakers are also available on Les Grappes PRO
Learn more

Buy Wines of Palette

All our winemakers in Palette

Le Palette has a Controlled Designation of Origin and is located at the foot of the Sainte-Victoire mountain near Aix en Provence in the homonymous village of Palette. Spread over 46 hectares in the hollow of the rocky hills, the climate is Mediterranean and very well sunny and regulated by the sea breeze.

The ground is calcareous and skeletal made of scree, a very good factor for « original » wines. Once famous for these cooked wines due to the late harvest of the vines, today all the wines produced are classic.

En savoir plus
Are you a professional ?
Our winemakers are also available on Les Grappes PRO
Learn more
Display
Sort by
5 wines
26€50
Château Henri Bonnaud
 2 reviews
2015, Provence - Palette
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
21€40
Château Henri Bonnaud
2017, Provence - Palette
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
31€65
Château Henri Bonnaud
2016, Provence - Palette
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
26€50
Château Henri Bonnaud
2017, Provence - Palette
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
32€65
Château Henri Bonnaud
2015, Provence - Palette
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  

Once famous for these cooked wines due to the late harvest of the vines, today all the wines produced are classic. It is on this territory that Good King René introduced the Muscat grapes. Rosé, red and white are produced.

The reds have a ruby colour and take on a garnet colour after 18 months of ageing in oak. We find aromas of toasted almond, undergrowth or cocoa or truffle. In the mouth, the wines are fleshy and robust. They can be kept for 10 to 15 years.

Rosés are made by bleeding, which means that the colour is obtained after a light maceration of the must with the skin of the grapes. It is therefore the natural pigments of the black grapes that colour the wine. It has aromas of red fruit and is structured on the palate with fat and roundness. They can be kept for 1 to 3 years.

The whites have a light and brilliant colour after 8 months of ageing. The aromas are complex and very fine with floral aromas such as acacia or broom but also fruit aromas such as citrus fruits. These wines have a good length in the mouth, on the palate they are robust and round. Their ageing potential is very good, between 5 and 10 years.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Filtres sélectionnés
Région
Appellation
Classification
Prix €
Millésime
Vous êtes un professionnel ?
Nos vignerons sont aussi disponibles sur Les Grappes PRO
En savoir plus

Nos vins de Palette

Tous les vignerons de Provence

Le Palette bénéficie d’une Appellation d’Origine Contrôlée et se situe au pied de la montagne Sainte-Victoire près d’Aix en Provence dans le village homonyme de Palette. Réparti sur 46ha au creux des collines rocheuses, le climat est méditerranéen très bien ensoleillé et régulé par la brise marine.

Le sol est calcaire et squelettique formé d’éboulis, très bon facteur pour des vins “originaux”. Autrefois réputés pour ces vins cuits en raison des vendanges tardives des vignes, aujourd’hui tous les vins produits sont classiques.

En savoir plus
Vous êtes un professionnel ?
Nos vignerons sont aussi disponibles sur Les Grappes PRO
En savoir plus
Afficher
Trier par
3 vins
26€50
Château Henri Bonnaud
 2 avis
2015, Provence - Palette
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
31€65
Château Henri Bonnaud
2016, Provence - Palette
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
26€50
Château Henri Bonnaud
2017, Provence - Palette
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  

Autrefois réputés pour ces vins cuits en raison des vendanges tardives des vignes, aujourd’hui tous les vins produits sont classiques. C’est sur ce territoire que le Bon Roi René introduisit les raisins muscat. Du rosé, du rouge et du blanc sont produits.

Les rouges ont premièrement une couleur rubis et prennent une couleur grenat après 18 mois d’élevage sous bois. On retrouve des arômes d’amande grillée, de sous bois voir de cacao ou encore de truffe. En bouche, les vins sont charnus et robustes. Il peuvent être gardés de 10 à 15 ans.

Les rosés sont élaborés par saignée, cela signifie que la couleur est obtenue après une légère macération des moûts avec la peau des raisins. Ce sont donc les pigments naturels des raisins noirs qui colorent le vin. On y retrouve des arômes de fruits rouge et leur bouche est structurée avec du gras et de la rondeur. Ils peuvent être gardés entre 1 et 3 ans.

Les blancs possèdent une couleur claire et brillante après 8 mois d’élevage. Les arômes sont complexes et très fins avec des odeurs de fleurs comme l’acacia ou le genêt mais aussi de fruits avec notamment les agrumes. Ces vins possèdent une bonne longueur en bouche, au palais ils sont charpentés et ronds. Leur potentiel de garde est très bon, entre 5 et 10 ans.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus