Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER

A beautiful image of the Côtes de Bourg

The estate is located in the heart of the Côtes de Bourg appellation. The terroir is on a single plot of 42 hectares. The cultivation of several grape varieties allows the production of supple and fruity wines, to have appreciable wines that are both young and aged. Entirely restructured and composed mainly of Merlot (60%) for its roundness, fruitiness and suppleness; 30%...

Lire plus Learn more

(33) Gironde

The estate is located in the heart of the Côtes de Bourg appellation. The terroir is on a single plot of 42 hectares. The cultivation of several grape varieties allows the production of supple and fruity wines, to have appreciable wines that are both young and aged. Entirely restructured and composed mainly of Merlot (60%) for its roundness, fruitiness and suppleness; 30% Cabernet to enhance the colour, and 10% Malbec to enhance the structure and bouquet.

Our story

Micheline and Philippe, now accompanied by their sons Pierre and Lucas, have devoted all their efforts to expanding, renovating and structuring the vineyard, which is made up of the emblematic Bordeaux grape varieties, and this united and enthusiastic team is gradually giving its soul to the estate, placing it among the jewels of the Côtes de Bourg, Grand Vin de Bordeaux appellation.

Other little stories

Already well established on the French market, this family business is now opening up to exports.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

8€70
CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER
2014, Bordeaux - Côtes de Bourg
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
9€40
CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER
2016, Bordeaux - Côtes de Bourg
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€00
CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER
2015, Bordeaux - Côtes de Bourg
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER

Une belle image des Côtes de Bourg

Le domaine est localisé au coeur l’appellation Côtes de Bourg. Le terroir est sur une seule parcelle de 42 hectares. La culture de plusieurs cépages permet l'obtention de vins souples et fruités, d'avoir des vins appréciables autant jeunes que vieillis. Entièrement restructuré et composé en grande partie de Merlot (60%) pour la rondeur, le fruité et la souplesse; de 30%...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(33) Gironde

Le domaine est localisé au coeur l’appellation Côtes de Bourg. Le terroir est sur une seule parcelle de 42 hectares. La culture de plusieurs cépages permet l'obtention de vins souples et fruités, d'avoir des vins appréciables autant jeunes que vieillis. Entièrement restructuré et composé en grande partie de Merlot (60%) pour la rondeur, le fruité et la souplesse; de 30% de Cabernet qui viennent embellir la couleur, et les 10% de Malbec subliment la structure et le bouquet.

La petite histoire

Micheline et Philippe, accompagnés maintenant de leurs fils Pierre et Lucas, ont consacré tous leurs efforts à agrandir, rénover et structurer le vignoble composé des cépages emblématiques du Bordelais.Cette équipe unie et enthousiaste donne petit à petit son âme à l’exploitation pour la placer aujourd’hui parmi les fleurons de l’appellation Côtes de Bourg, Grand Vin de Bordeaux.

Anecdotes du domaine

Déjà bien implantée sur le marché français, cette entreprise familiale s’ouvre aujourd’hui à l’exportation.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

8€70
CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER
2014, Bordeaux - Côtes de Bourg
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
9€40
CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER
2016, Bordeaux - Côtes de Bourg
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€00
CHATEAU VIEUX PLANTIER
2015, Bordeaux - Côtes de Bourg
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus