Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC

Domaine de Piéblanc is located on the heights north-east of Caromb at an altitude of about 300 metres, in a preserved setting. Our wines are produced from the characteristic grape varieties of the southern Rhône Valley, namely: Grenache, Syrah, Cinsault and Carignan. The mosaic of terroirs that make up the estate and the careful work in the vineyard and cellar allow us to...

Lire plus Learn more

(84) Vaucluse

Domaine de Piéblanc is located on the heights north-east of Caromb at an altitude of about 300 metres, in a preserved setting. Our wines are produced from the characteristic grape varieties of the southern Rhône Valley, namely: Grenache, Syrah, Cinsault and Carignan. The mosaic of terroirs that make up the estate and the careful work in the vineyard and cellar allow us to offer wines with a beautiful aromatic expression.

Our story

The Domaine was created in 2014 by Matthieu Ponson. Originally from Cornas, an entrepreneur with a passion for wine, he was immediately charmed by the setting, the vegetation and the terroirs of this estate. What an emotion to taste and let people taste their first vintage! especially when it pleases!

Other little stories

"A first vintage is important and moving; probably like the following ones. 2015 was the first vintage of Domaine de Piéblanc. It is a success thanks to the terroirs, the vines, the climate but also to Laurent Cornud, François Lequin, Erwan Guevel, Thomas Ponson, Alice Blanc-Calvet and as Piéblanc is a family and friendly adventure, I thank all those who have helped me week after week in Caromb: Béa, Jé and Caro, Sand and Mich, Sylvan, Bicouch ...our parents and children." Matthew

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

11€95
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Ventoux
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
14€25
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2015, Vallée du Rhône - Ventoux
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
16€65
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Beaumes de Venise
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
17€35
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Ventoux
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC

Le Domaine de Piéblanc est situé sur les hauteurs au nord-est de Caromb à 300 mètres d'altitude environ, dans un écrin préservé. Nos vins sont produits à partir des cépages caractéristiques du sud de la Vallée du Rhône à savoir : Grenache, Syrah, Cinsault et Carignan. La mosaïque de terroirs qui compose le domaine et le travail soignée à la vigne et à la cave nous perme...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(84) Vaucluse

Le Domaine de Piéblanc est situé sur les hauteurs au nord-est de Caromb à 300 mètres d'altitude environ, dans un écrin préservé. Nos vins sont produits à partir des cépages caractéristiques du sud de la Vallée du Rhône à savoir : Grenache, Syrah, Cinsault et Carignan. La mosaïque de terroirs qui compose le domaine et le travail soignée à la vigne et à la cave nous permettent de proposer des vins d'une belle expression aromatique.

La petite histoire

Le Domaine a été créé en 2014 par Matthieu Ponson. Originaire de Cornas, entrepreneur passionné de vins, il a tout de suite été charmé par le cadre, la végétation, les terroirs de ce domaine. Quelle émotion de goûter et de faire goûter son premier millésime ! surtout quand il plait !

Anecdotes du domaine

"Un premier millésime, c’est important et émouvant ; probablement comme les suivants.2015 fut le premier millésime du Domaine de Piéblanc. Il est réussi grâce aux terroirs, aux vignes, au climat mais aussi à Laurent Cornud, François Lequin, Erwan Guevel, Thomas Ponson, Alice Blanc-Calvet.Et comme Piéblanc est une aventure familiale et amicale, je remercie tous ceux qui m’ont aidé semaine après semaine à Caromb : Béa, Jé et Caro, Sand et Mich, Sylvan, Bicouch …nos parents et nos enfants." Matthieu

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

11€95
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Ventoux
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
14€25
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2015, Vallée du Rhône - Ventoux
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
16€65
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Beaumes de Venise
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
17€35
DOMAINE DE PIEBLANC
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Ventoux
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus