Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine de Pignan

At Domaine de Pignan, the combination of a very high quality terroir and an original grape variety gives its wines a unique personality. The 13 grape varieties of the Châteauneuf-du-Pape appellation are located on 30 parcels (25 for red wines and 5 for white wines).

Lire plus Learn more

(85) Vendée

At Domaine de Pignan, the combination of a very high quality terroir and an original grape variety gives its wines a unique personality. The 13 grape varieties of the Châteauneuf-du-Pape appellation are located on 30 parcels (25 for red wines and 5 for white wines).

Our story

We are a family winery of 20 hectares, created in 1855 in the heart of the village of Châteauneuf-du-Pape. 25% of our production comes from the exceptional terroir of Pignan, from vines that are 60 years old on average (including centenarians) and close to those of the second wine of Château Rayas. Our entire range, including a rosé wine from France, a Côtes du Rhône, a traditional white and red Châteauneuf and a special Châteauneuf-du-Pape cuvée, are produced from vines grown in a sustainable way and enjoy an exceptional quality, regularly rewarded by the most important guides and competitions.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine de Pignan

Au Domaine de Pignan l'association d'un terroir de très haute qualité et d'un encépagement original donne à ses vins une personnalité unique. Les 13 cépages de l'appellation de Châteauneuf-du-Pape sont situés sur 30 parcelles (25 pour les vins rouge et 5 pour les vins blanc).

Lire plus En savoir plus

(85) Vendée

Au Domaine de Pignan l'association d'un terroir de très haute qualité et d'un encépagement original donne à ses vins une personnalité unique. Les 13 cépages de l'appellation de Châteauneuf-du-Pape sont situés sur 30 parcelles (25 pour les vins rouge et 5 pour les vins blanc).

La petite histoire

Nous sommes un domaine viticole familial de 20 hectares, crée en 1855 au cœur du village de Châteauneuf-du-Pape. 25% de notre production provient de l'exceptionnel terroir de Pignan, de vignes de 60 ans de moyenne d'âge (dont des centenaires) et voisines de celles du second vin du château Rayas. Toute notre gamme, comprenant un vin de France rosé, un côte du Rhône, un Châteauneuf traditionnel blanc et rouge et une cuvée spéciale de Châteauneuf-du-Pape, sont issues de vignes en conduite raisonnée et jouissent d'une exceptionnelle qualité,régulièrement récompensée par les plus importants guides et concours.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus