Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine Nicolas Croze

Four generations in the heart of the Rhône

The village of Saint Martin d'Ardèche was created at the crossroads of four wine-growing regions, where the meeting of the Ardèche and the Rhône forms a delta. This site extends at the foot of the hills of Saint Marcel and faces the ramparts of Aiguèze. The presence of the Grenache noir, Syrha, Mourvèdre, Cinsault and Carignan grape varieties allows the appellation "Côtes du Rhône rouge" and "Côt...

Lire plus Learn more

(07) Ardèche

The village of Saint Martin d'Ardèche was created at the crossroads of four wine-growing regions, where the meeting of the Ardèche and the Rhône forms a delta. This site extends at the foot of the hills of Saint Marcel and faces the ramparts of Aiguèze. The presence of the Grenache noir, Syrha, Mourvèdre, Cinsault and Carignan grape varieties allows the appellation "Côtes du Rhône rouge" and "Côtes du Rhône blanc", this one with the marriage of Grenache blanc, Viognier and Marsanne.

Our story

The Nicolas Croze Estate is the work of four generations. The vineyard extends over four communes in the Ardèche. In total, we work on an area of more than 30 hectares. We have decided to work our estate in a sustainable way, in order to respect nature and the vines. This is why our harvests are manual, which also allows us to ensure a selective sorting of our grapes. Similarly, we favour the traditional methods (whole harvest, punching down, carbonic maceration) during the vinification process, we use various classic methods... Vinified, matured and bottled on the property, our wines are the exclusive product of our vineyard.

Other little stories

"We do not only produce wine, we perpetuate a history that has been ours for 4 generations, a history that can be told, learned and grown, with the love of a family and its land"

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

9€60
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2018, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
9€60
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€10
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2018, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
10€10
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€10
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€60
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€75
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€75
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2018, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€75
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Nicolas Croze

Quatre générations au cœur du Rhône

Le village de Saint Martin d'Ardèche a été créé au croisement de quatre régions viticoles, là où la rencontre de l'Ardèche et du Rhône forme un delta. Ce site s'étend aux pieds des collines de Saint Marcel et fait face aux remparts d'Aiguèze. La présence des cépages Grenache noir, Syrha, Mourvèdre, Cinsault et Carignan permet l'appellation "Côtes du Rhône rouge" et "Côt...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(07) Ardèche

Le village de Saint Martin d'Ardèche a été créé au croisement de quatre régions viticoles, là où la rencontre de l'Ardèche et du Rhône forme un delta. Ce site s'étend aux pieds des collines de Saint Marcel et fait face aux remparts d'Aiguèze. La présence des cépages Grenache noir, Syrha, Mourvèdre, Cinsault et Carignan permet l'appellation "Côtes du Rhône rouge" et "Côtes du Rhône blanc", celle-ci avec le mariage de Grenache blanc, de Viognier et de Marsanne.

La petite histoire

Le Domaine Nicolas Croze est l'oeuvre de quatre générations. Le vignoble s'étend sur quatre communes de l'Ardèche. Au total, nous travaillons sur une surface de plus de 30 hectares. Nous avons décidé de travailler notre domaine en culture raisonnée, afin de respecter la nature et les vignes. C'est pourquoi nos vendanges sont manuelles, ce qui nous permet également d'assurer un tri sélectif de nos raisins. De même, nous privilégions les méthodes classiques (vendanges entières, pigeage, macération carbonique) lors de la vinification nous utilisons diverses méthodes classiques .Vinifiés, élevés et mis en bouteille à la propriété, nos vins sont le produit exclusif de notre vignoble.

Anecdotes du domaine

« Nous ne produisons pas seulement du vin, nous perpétuons une histoire qui est la nôtre depuis 4 générations, une histoire qui se raconte, qui s’apprend, et qui grandit, avec l’amour d’une famille et de son terroir»

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

9€60
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
9€60
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€10
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
10€10
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€10
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€60
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2017, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€75
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€75
Domaine Nicolas Croze
2016, Vallée du Rhône - Côtes du Rhône
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus