Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine Cluny

(5 ratings)
The girls at the head

Located on the Côte de Nuits, between the emblematic villages of Fixin and Gevrey Chambertin, it is in Brochon that the Cluny family has been cultivating the vines for 5 generations on 7 hectares. Combining traditional viticulture and winemaking techniques with a modern and responsible vision of wine, the Cluny family cultivates some of the most beautiful climates in Burgundy. A sele...

Lire plus Learn more

(21) Côte-d'Or

Located on the Côte de Nuits, between the emblematic villages of Fixin and Gevrey Chambertin, it is in Brochon that the Cluny family has been cultivating the vines for 5 generations on 7 hectares. Combining traditional viticulture and winemaking techniques with a modern and responsible vision of wine, the Cluny family cultivates some of the most beautiful climates in Burgundy. A selection of berries and rigorous control during vinification allow the purest expression of these exceptional terroirs.

Our story

The estate is now managed by Camille and her sister Léa, representing the 5th generation of winegrowers. At 27 and 30 years old respectively, thanks to the work of Édouard, Léa's husband and winemaker of the estate, they bring a breath of fresh air to the Côte de Nuit with resolutely modern wine styles.

Other little stories

The two sisters, first generation of girl at the head of Domaine Cluny!

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

14€25
Domaine Cluny
2016, Bourgogne - Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
15€30
Domaine Cluny
2015, Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
17€35
Domaine Cluny
 10 reviews
2015, Bourgogne - Côte de nuits villages
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
32€65
Domaine Cluny
2016, Bourgogne - Gevrey Chambertin
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Cluny

“ Les filles à la tête ”

Situé sur la Côte de Nuits, entre les villages emblématiques de Fixin et Gevrey Chambertin, c’est à Brochon que la famille Cluny cultive la vigne depuis 5 générations sur 7 hectares. Conciliant techniques de viticulture et vinification traditionnelles à une vision moderne et responsable du vin, la famille Cluny cultive parmi les plus beaux climats de Bourgogne. Une séle...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(21) Côte-d'Or

Plusieurs cuvées vous intéressent ?
Le vigneron offre la livraison dès 6 bouteilles (d’une ou plusieurs références).
Voir tous nos engagements

Bourgogne , Bourgogne

2016, Blanc - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Un Chardonnay de Côte d'or !"

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Bourgogne

2015, Rouge - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Accessible et plaisant"

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Bourgogne

2016, Rouge - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Un grand Bourgogne!"

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Bourgogne

2004, Rouge - 75cl

Le mot du Vigneron :

"Un vin élégant et féminin!"

Livraison offerte dès 6 btl.

Ajouter au panier

Le Domaine

Situé sur la Côte de Nuits, entre les villages emblématiques de Fixin et Gevrey Chambertin, c’est à Brochon que la famille Cluny cultive la vigne depuis 5 générations sur 7 hectares. Conciliant techniques de viticulture et vinification traditionnelles à une vision moderne et responsable du vin, la famille Cluny cultive parmi les plus beaux climats de Bourgogne. Une sélection des baies et un contrôle rigoureux lors de la vinification permettent l’expression la plus pure de ces terroirs d’exception.

La Petite Histoire

Le domaine est aujourd’hui géré par Camille et sa sœur Léa, représentant la 5ème génération de vignerons. A respectivement 27 et 30 ans, elles insufflent grâce au travail d’Édouard, mari de Léa et vinificateur du domaine, un vent de fraîcheur sur la Côte de Nuit avec des styles de vin résolument modernes.

Anecdotes du domaine

Les deux sœurs, première génération de fille à la tête du Domaine Cluny !

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus