Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu

(2 ratings)
A Burgundian from A to Z

At home, we have to earn it! It takes a lot of patience, learning and recognition to take over the domain. The only way to access it is to prove that you can do even better, while listening to the elders. The family estate now counts its 11th generation. We farm 13 hectares on the most beautiful appellati....

Lire plus Learn more

(21) Côte-d'Or

At home, we have to earn it! It takes a lot of patience, learning and recognition to take over the domain. The only way to access it is to prove that you can do even better, while listening to the elders. The family estate now counts its 11th generation. We farm 13 hectares on the most beautiful appellations of the Côte de Beaune. I particularly like my parcel of Volnay. We have chosen a reasoned cultivation. We respect the environment and our soils, so we are among the pioneers in sowing grass in our vineyards to avoid weed killers. We have adapted and even manufactured ourselves the appropriate tools for our cultivation and tillage between the vines. We use our natural fertilizers under our rank.

Our story

The estate is a family passion. It's been like this for eleven generations and it's not about to change... I am very much in the news at the moment, I am sensitive to new technologies and I also aspire to anchor the field in its time. Of course, I like the contact with amateurs, whether in competitions or during the many tastings at the estate.

Other little stories

For me being a winegrower is not only a profession but above all a life! We live with the vines, the weather, the bad weather and the sun, in our cellars, in the vats and in the cellar. This passion was passed on to me by my grandfather and father.

Each plot has its own personality. It is necessary to constantly adapt, sometimes even imposing a direction of rotation to go into the rows of vines following the climate and orientation. Working in the vineyard is never monotonous from pruning, tying the chopsticks, then caring for the vines to promote a beautiful maturity of the grapes for the harvest. I like to work on wines with precision and tact. Located between Pommard in the North and Mersault in the South, I like to work my Volnay vines on these light and stony soils which produce such delicate and aromatic wines. Pinot noir is noble and proud, but it reveals its mysteries to those who taste it.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

12€25
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2017, Bourgogne - Bourgogne aligoté
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€25
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2017, Bourgogne - Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
23€45
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2013, Bourgogne - Pernand Vergelesses
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
24€50
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2016, Bourgogne - chorey les beaune
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
27€55
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
 1 reviews
2016, Bourgogne - Volnay
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
27€55
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2015, Bourgogne - Pernand Vergelesses
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
31€65
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2015, Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
35€70
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2015, Bourgogne - Volnay 1er cru Les Lurets
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
81€60
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
 2 reviews
2015, Bourgogne - Corton Charlemagne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu

(2 notes)
Un bourguignon de A à Z

Chez nous reprendre la main ça se mérite ! Il faut beaucoup de patience, faire son apprentissage et avoir de la reconnaissance pour reprendre le domaine. La seule façon d'y accéder : prouver que l'on peut encore mieux faire, tout en écoutant les anciens. Le domaine familial compte aujourd'hui sa 11ème génération. Nous exploitons 13 hectares sur les plus belles appellati...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(21) Côte-d'Or

Chez nous reprendre la main ça se mérite ! Il faut beaucoup de patience, faire son apprentissage et avoir de la reconnaissance pour reprendre le domaine. La seule façon d'y accéder : prouver que l'on peut encore mieux faire, tout en écoutant les anciens. Le domaine familial compte aujourd'hui sa 11ème génération. Nous exploitons 13 hectares sur les plus belles appellations de la Côte de Beaune. J'aime particulièrement ma parcelle de Volnay. Nous avons choisi une culture raisonnée. Nous respectons l’environnement et nos sols, aussi nous faisons partie des pionniers à semer de l'herbe dans nos vignes pour éviter les désherbants. Nous avons adapté et même fabriqué nous-même les outils appropriés à notre culture et à notre travail du sol entre les ceps. Nous utilisons nos engrais naturels sous notre rang.

La petite histoire

Le domaine est une passion familiale. C'est ainsi depuis onze génération et ce n'est pas prêt de changer... Je suis beaucoup l'actualité du moment, je suis sensible aux nouvelle technologies et j'aspire aussi à ancrer le domaine dans son temps. J'aime bien sûr le contact avec les amateurs, que ce soit en concours ou lors des nombreuses dégustations au domaine.

Anecdotes du domaine

Pour moi être vigneron ce n'est pas qu'un métier mais avant tout une vie ! On vit avec les vignes, le temps, les intempéries et le soleil, dans nos caves, en cuverie et au caveau. Cette passion, c'est mon grand père et mon père qui me l'ont transmis.Chaque parcelle a sa personnalité. Il faut sans cesse s'adapter, allant parfois jusqu'à s'imposer un sens de rotation pour aller dans les rangs de vignes en suivant le climat et l'orientation. Le travail à la vigne n'est jamais monotone depuis la taille, à l'attachage des baguettes, puis au soin de la vigne pour favoriser une belle maturité des raisins pour les vendanges. J'aime travailler les vins avec précision et tact. Situées entre Pommard au Nord et Mersault au sud, j'aime travailler mes vignes de Volnay sur ces sols légers et pierreux qui donnent des vins si délicats et aromatiques. Le Pinot noir y est noble et altier, mais il livre ses mystères à ceux qui le goûte.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

12€25
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2017, Bourgogne - Bourgogne aligoté
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€25
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2017, Bourgogne - Bourgogne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
23€45
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2013, Bourgogne - Pernand Vergelesses
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
24€50
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2016, Bourgogne - chorey les beaune
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
27€55
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
 1 avis
2016, Bourgogne - Volnay
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
27€55
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2015, Bourgogne - Pernand Vergelesses
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
31€65
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2015, Bourgogne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
35€70
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
2015, Bourgogne - Volnay 1er cru Les Lurets
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
81€60
Domaine Laboureau Pascal et Mathieu
 2 avis
2015, Bourgogne - Corton Charlemagne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus