Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

DOMAINE DUJARDIN

(16 ratings)
A family estate!

Domaine DUJARDIN is a family business with an area of 7 hectares producing wines from the Monthélie, Meursault and Auxey-Duresses appellations, and our vinification is traditional, starting with entirely manual harvesting. The wines are then aged between 10 and 20 months in oak barrels. The vinification of white wines is sulphite free, they are not sulphite free.

Lire plus Learn more

(21) Côte-d'Or

Domaine DUJARDIN is a family business with an area of 7 hectares producing wines from the Monthélie, Meursault and Auxey-Duresses appellations, and our vinification is traditional, starting with entirely manual harvesting. The wines are then aged between 10 and 20 months in oak barrels. The vinification of white wines is sulphite-free, they are only introduced after malolactic fermentation. The village of Monthelie is located on calcareous soils, only on hillsides. We seek to respect nature, by not carrying out any chemical weeding. The estate's cellars are located in the village of Monthélie, whose main neighbours are Meursault and Volnay.

Our story

The creation of the estate is the result of a common passion for the wine of Catherine and Ulrich DUJARDIN.

Other little stories

Ulrich DUJARDIN arrived in Monthélie in 1986 for the harvest. He decided out of passion to make it his job. He discovered the profession with Mr BOUZERAND for 10 years. This adventure led him and his wife to create their own estate in the early 2000s.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

21€95
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 10 reviews
2014, Bourgogne - Monthelie
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
22€95
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 9 reviews
2017, Bourgogne - Côte de Beaune
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
22€95
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 10 reviews
2017, Bourgogne - Monthelie
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
30€10
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 8 reviews
2015, Bourgogne
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

DOMAINE DUJARDIN

(16 notes)
Un domaine à caractère familial!

Le domaine DUJARDIN est une entreprise familiale d'une superficie de 7 hectares produisant des vins sur les appellations Monthélie, Meursault, Auxey-Duresses.Notre vinification est traditionnelle à commencer par les vendanges entièrement manuelles. Les vins sont ensuite élevés entre 10 et 20 mois en fûts de chêne. La vinification des vins blancs est sans sulfites, ils n...

Lire plus En savoir plus

(21) Côte-d'Or

Le domaine DUJARDIN est une entreprise familiale d'une superficie de 7 hectares produisant des vins sur les appellations Monthélie, Meursault, Auxey-Duresses.Notre vinification est traditionnelle à commencer par les vendanges entièrement manuelles. Les vins sont ensuite élevés entre 10 et 20 mois en fûts de chêne. La vinification des vins blancs est sans sulfites, ils ne sont introduits qu’après la fermentation malolactique. Le village de Monthelie est situé sur des sols calcaires, uniquement en coteaux. Nous cherchons à respecter la nature, en n’effectuant aucun désherbage chimique. Nous travaillons les parcelles par griffage et travail mécanique du sol.Les caves du domaine se trouvent dans le village de Monthélie dont les principaux voisins sont Meursault et Volnay.

La petite histoire

La création du domaine est le fruit d'une passion commune pour le vin de Catherine et Ulrich DUJARDIN.

Anecdotes du domaine

Ulrich DUJARDIN est arrivé a Monthélie en 1986 pour les vendanges. Il décida par passion d’en faire son métier. Il découvrit le métier auprès de Mr BOUZERAND pendant 10 ans. Cette aventure le poussa avec sa femme à créer son propre domaine au début des années 2000.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

21€95
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 10 avis
2015, Bourgogne - Monthelie
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
22€95
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 9 avis
2016, Bourgogne - Côte de Beaune
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
22€95
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 10 avis
2016, Bourgogne - Monthelie
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
30€10
DOMAINE DUJARDIN
 8 avis
2015, Bourgogne
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus