Winemakers of his region

Discover all our winemakers

Maison JST

3 men 3 wines

The Domaine is located in Corneilhan, a typical Languedoc village, just 6 kms north of Béziers, and perched on a hill overlooking the Plateau de l'Orb. Surface area: 23 hectaresTerroir : Limestone clay with sand and pebbles. Certified organic in 2013. Viticulture: Cordon de Royat and P roduction 35-40hl/haManual harvesting and vinification of parcels.

Lire plus Learn more

(34) Hérault

The Domaine is located in Corneilhan, a typical Languedoc village, just 6 kms north of Béziers, and perched on a hill overlooking the Plateau de l'Orb. Surface area: 23 hectaresTerroir : Limestone clay with sand and pebbles. Certified organic in 2013. Viticulture: Cordon de Royat and P roduction 35-40hl/haManual harvesting and vinification of parcels.

Our story

Above all, it is a story of friends who are passionate about wine, who in 2014 decided to create a cuvée from a unique and superb plot of Cabernet Sauvignon. The estate's new "Préface" vintages were born. Since then, Julien has been working the vines in organic agriculture and ensuring that the fruit harvested provides the qualities required to create magnificent wines. Respect for the soil, ploughing, thinning out the leaves, the winegrower's work begins there. On our side, me and Thomas bring our knowledge and advice regarding the blending and packaging of the three new vintages.

Other little stories

We present these new vintages with great pride and hope that these Prefaces are the beginning of a beautiful and happy story. Good tasting to all! Julien, Serge, Thomas.

Buy Wines Directly from the Winegrower

9€55
Maison JST
2017, Languedoc - Pays d’Hérault
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
9€80
Maison JST
2015, Languedoc - IGP Côteaux de Béziers
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€10
Maison JST
2017, Languedoc - IGP Hérault
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
12€45
Maison JST
2015, Languedoc - IGP Côteaux de Béziers
Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vignerons de sa région

Découvrez tous nos vignerons

Maison JST

3 hommes 3 vins

Le Domaine est situé à Corneilhan, un village typiquement Languedocien, juste 6 kms au nord de Béziers, et perché sur une colline surplombant le Plateau de l’Orb. Surface : 23 hectaresTerroir : Argilo calcaires avec sable et galets. Certifié en Bio en 2013. Viticulture : Cordon de Royat et P roduction 35-40hl/haVendanges manuelles et vinifications parcellaires.

Lire plus En savoir plus

(34) Hérault

Le Domaine est situé à Corneilhan, un village typiquement Languedocien, juste 6 kms au nord de Béziers, et perché sur une colline surplombant le Plateau de l’Orb. Surface : 23 hectaresTerroir : Argilo calcaires avec sable et galets. Certifié en Bio en 2013. Viticulture : Cordon de Royat et P roduction 35-40hl/haVendanges manuelles et vinifications parcellaires.

La petite histoire

C'est avant toute chose une histoire d’amis passionnés de vins, qui en 2014 décide de créer une cuvée issue d’une unique et superbe parcelle de cabernet sauvignon. Les nouvelles cuvées " Préface " du domaine étaient nés. Depuis, Julien travaille les vignes en agriculture Bio et veille à ce que les fruits récoltés apportent les qualités requises pour créer de magnifiques vins. Respect de la terre, labourage, effeuillage, le travail du vigneron commence là. De notre côté, moi et Thomas amenons nos connaissances et nos conseils en ce qui concerne les assemblages et le packaging des trois nouvelles cuvées.

Anecdotes du domaine

Nous vous présentons ces nouveaux millésimes avec grande fierté et espérons bien que ces Préfaces sont le début d’une belle et heureuse histoire. Bonne dégustation à tous !Julien, Serge, Thomas.

Achetez vos Vins en Direct

9€55
Maison JST
2017, Languedoc - Pays d’Hérault
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
9€80
Maison JST
2015, Languedoc - IGP Côteaux de Béziers
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€10
Maison JST
2017, Languedoc - IGP Hérault
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
12€45
Maison JST
2015, Languedoc - IGP Côteaux de Béziers
Chargement en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
En savoir plus