Buy Wines of Saint-Emilion

All our winemakers in Saint Emilion

There is so much to say about Saint Emilion… How beautiful is the village? That gastronomy is celebrated like nowhere else? That the macaroons are divine there? We’re going to focus on the wine, there’s plenty to talk about. In the purest tradition of Bordeaux, the wines (red only) of the AOC Saint-Emilion are made from grape varieties such as 

En savoir plus
Are you a professional ?
Our winemakers are also available on Les Grappes PRO
Learn more
Display
Sort by
8 wines
14€30
Château EDMUS
 10 reviews
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
18€35
Vignobles Ducourt
 23 reviews
2016, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€95
Château Melin
 11 reviews
2016, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
16€45
Vignobles Garzaro
 2 reviews
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
11€80
Château Gessan
2014, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
16€30
Château la Renommée
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
13€25
Vignobles Magnaudeix
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  
15€50
CHATEAU FLOUQUET INVICTUS
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
wine order Loading...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Add  

the Cabernet Franc, Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot as well as some small Malbec, Petit Verdot and Carménère. Over 8 communes, the limestone plateau terroir extends over 5600 hectares for an annual production of 235,000 hectolitres. This Bordeaux vineyard has been classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site, which means that it is renowned... Château Mouton rothschild, Château Talbot, Château Yquem... all these great wines evoke the refinement of the wines of this medieval city.  

The red wines have a ruby colour that darkens with the years, reaching an intense garnet. On the nose, the young wines have aromas of redcurrant, strawberry, and with the age of the aromas like toasted, leather and cocoa that are added to the bouquet. Tannins are very present in the youth but with time the wine acquires softness, finesse and roundness. Concerning the food and wine pairings, it is good to taste these great Bordeaux wines with red meats in sauce or grilled with game. You can also accompany an entire meal, up to a dessert with red fruit or chocolate.

 

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Nos vins de Saint-Emilion

Tous les vignerons de Saint-Emilion

Il y a tant à dire de Saint Emilion… Que le village est magnifique ? Que la gastronomie y est célébrée comme nulle part ailleurs ? Que les macarons y sont divins ? On va se concentrer sur le vin, il y a bien assez à raconter. Dans la plus pure tradition du bordelais, les vins (rouge uniquement) de l’AOC Saint-Emilion sont fait à partir des cépages tels 

En savoir plus
Afficher
Trier par
11 vins
18€00
Vignobles Ducourt
 22 avis
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€50
Château Melin
 11 avis
2014, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
16€10
Vignobles Garzaro
 2 avis
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
11€20
Château GESSAN
2014, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
17€00
Chateau Fourcaud
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
45€00
Château Jean Faure
2014, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
16€00
Château la Renommée
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
14€00
Château EDMUS
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
13€00
Vignobles Magnaudeix
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
22€70
Les Vignobles Bardet
2012, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  
14€20
CHATEAU FLOUQUET INVICTUS
2015, Bordeaux - Saint-Emilion
Service en cours...
Ajouté à la selection :
  Ajouter  

le cabernet franc, cabernet sauvignon et merlot ainsi que quelques petits Malbec, Petit Verdot et Carménère. Sur 8 communes, le terroir de plateau calcaire s’étend sur 5600 hectares pour une production annuelle de 235 000 hectolitres. Ce vignoble Bordelais a été classé patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, c’est vous dire la renommée… Château Mouton rothschild, Château Talbot, Château Yquem… tous ces grands crus évoquent le raffinement des vins de cette cité médiévale.  

Les vins rouges ont une robe rubis qui se fonce avec les années, pour atteindre un grenat intense. Au nez les vins jeunes ont des arômes de groseille, de fraise, et avec l’âge des effluves comme le grillé, le cuir et le cacao qui s’ajoute au bouquet. Les tanins sont très présents dans la jeunesse mais avec le temps le vin acquiert du moelleux, de la finesse, de la rondeur. Concernant les accords mets et vins il est bon de déguster ces grands vins de Bordeaux sur des viandes rouges en sauce ou en grillade avec du gibier. On peut également accompagner tout un repas, jusqu'au dessert aux fruits rouge ou au chocolat.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
en savoir plus