Our best winemakers in Languedoc

The Languedoc winegrowers benefit from the strong sunshine of the region to make superb wines. There are 23 different appellations in Languedoc, but they all have sunny notes in common. It is with pleasure that Les Grappes invites you to discover or rediscover the wines of this region through our favourite winegrowers.

Need help to choose?


Demandez conseil

Éric Fabre - Château d'Anglès

 Languedoc La Clape
“ The Gift of Julius Caesar! ”

Former technical director of Château Lafite Rothschild, Eric Fabre decided to settle in the historic region of La Clape in order to sail his own boat. Now in duet with his son Vianney, it's all about combining work to produce wines as they see fit: fine and structured

François Lurton - Domaine du Mas Janeil

 Côte du Roussillon
“ Excellence no longer leaves any room for chance ”

With a great open mind, François Lurton from Bordeaux has been able to use his previous experiences to obtain vinified products based on original techniques that few people use in the region. Unprecedented freshness and immediate pleasure!

J-C Granier- Dom. Les Grandes Costes

 Saint-Guilhem-le-Désert
“ Beyond pleasure, giving happiness ”

Hand-tailored products to help you discover and share wines from the Mediterranean tradition. Since 2000, Jean-Chistophe has given new life to the family estate by putting the pleasure and happiness of his clients first.

Franck Allard - Château de Lastours

 Corbières
“ A magical and timeless site ”

A magical place for magical wines. Franck Allard with the help of his partner Xavier de Rozières have succeeded in combining all their passions into one: the production of quality wines as well as wine tourism (passion for motor sports). Known throughout the world, the wines of Château Lastours are characteristic of the Corbières terroir.

Famille Danglas - Château de Paraza

 Minervois
“ Paraza and the King's Channel ”

Château de Paraza was first a challenge in 2005 for the Danglas family, who were not born winegrowers. But as they say, "you are not born a winegrower, you become one". It is a family business that has been set up to produce wines that resemble them and share the wines of their terroirs.

lesgrappes.com utilise des cookies
Learn more

Les vins incontournables du Languedoc


Les vignerons du Languedoc bénéficient du fort ensoleillement de la région pour faire de superbes vins. S'il y a 23 appellations différentes en Languedoc, elles ont tous pour point commun des notes ensoleillées. C'est avec plaisir que Les Grappes vous fait découvrir ou redécouvrir les vins de cette région à travers nos vignerons préférés.

Vous ne savez pas lequel choisir ?


Demandez conseil

Éric Fabre - Château d'Anglès

 Languedoc La Clape
“ Le Cadeau de Jules César ! ”

Ancien directeur technique du château Lafite Rothschild, Eric Fabre décide de s'installer sur le terroir historique de La Clape afin de mener sa propre barque. Désormais en duo avec son fils Vianney, c'est tout un travail de combinaison pour réussir à produire des vins tels qu'ils l'entendent : fins et structurés

François Lurton - Domaine du Mas Janeil

 Côte du Roussillon
“ L'excellence ne laisse plus aucune place au hasard ”

Avec une grande ouverture d'esprit, le Bordelais François Lurton a su se servir de ses expériences antérieures afin d'obtenir des produits vinifiés à partir de techniques originales que peu utilisent dans la région. Fraîcheur inédite et plaisir immédiat !

J-C Granier- Dom. Les Grandes Costes

 Saint-Guilhem-le-Désert
“ Au-delà du plaisir, donner du bonheur ”

Des produits "cousus mains" pour faire découvrir et partager des vins issus de la tradition méditerranéenne. Depuis 2000, Jean-Chistophe a redonné vie au domaine familial en mettant le plaisir et le bonheur des clients avant tout.

Franck Allard - Château de Lastours

 Corbières
“ Un site magique et hors du temps ”

Un endroit magique pour des vins magiques. Franck Allard avec l'aide de son associé Xavier de Rozières ont réussi à allier toutes leurs passions en une: L'élaboration de vins de qualité ainsi que l'oenotourisme (passion des sports automobiles). Connus mondialement, les vins du Château Lastours sont caractéristiques du terroir des Corbières.

Famille Danglas - Château de Paraza

 Minervois
“ Paraza et le Canal du Roi ”

Le château de Paraza a d'abord été un défis en 2005 pour la famille Danglas qui n'était pas vigneron de naissance. Mais comme on dit, "on ne nait pas vigneron, on le devient". C'est un travail de famille qui s'est mis en place pour produire des vins qui leur ressemble et faire partager les vins de leurs terroirs.

Pour vous offrir le meilleur service, Les Grappes utilise des cookies. En poursuivant votre navigation, vous en acceptez l’utilisation sur ce site. En savoir plus
x